ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 406 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (406)
Seleccionar por:
Chiahao Y. Casal Taiwan, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Viajante solitário Thailand, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Seon K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Wei T. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Gordon C. Viajante solitário Canada, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7
Chan W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Grupos Netherlands, 6 de dezembro de 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 27 de novembro de 2014
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03