ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 346 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (346)
Seleccionar por:
Vanessa M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Grupos Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. Casal Singapore, 23 de setembro de 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Casal Hong Kong, 22 de setembro de 2014
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 19 de setembro de 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Grupos United States of America, 18 de setembro de 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Casal Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de setembro de 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Casal South Korea, 9 de setembro de 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.
Elly G. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
OvoloGreat

The Staff Service n the Food
10
Marvellous

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3A03