ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 364 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (364)
Seleccionar por:
Wing W. Casal China, 24 de outubro de 2014
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Viajante solitário Thailand, 22 de outubro de 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8,7
Keith J. Casal United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2014
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9,7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de outubro de 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Família com crianças mais novas Ukraine, 17 de outubro de 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de outubro de 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Viajante solitário Belgium, 3 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Casal United States of America, 2 de outubro de 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 28 de setembro de 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Grupos Thailand, 28 de setembro de 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


AS-AGWEB-3C01