ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Imediações Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quarto Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong Número de quartos: 85
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 455 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (455)
Seleccionar por:
Shujui H. Casal Taiwan, 6 de abril de 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de abril de 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Casal Macau, 29 de março de 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Casal Australia, 24 de março de 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de março de 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Casal United States of America, 16 de março de 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02