Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 588 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (588)
Ordenar por:
Toshie Y. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 10 de fevereiro de 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Denunciar este comentário
Siok T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Denunciar este comentário
Susmita K. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Ling F. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Nataliia P. Viajante solitário Russia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Termpong M. Casal Thailand, 1 de janeiro de 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Pauline P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Denunciar este comentário
Satoshi Y. Casal Japan, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Denunciar este comentário
Yu C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Yu P. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01