Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Sul da Ilha de Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 642 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (642)
Ordenar por:
Jia Y. Casal Malaysia, 23 de maio de 2016
good
6
good
Denunciar este comentário
Ka M. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de maio de 2016
NIL
6
NIL
Denunciar este comentário
Danielle T. Grupos United States of America, 15 de maio de 2016
Great hotel
6,7
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff H. Grupos United Kingdom, 15 de maio de 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
6
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.
Denunciar este comentário
Dora T. Casal Malaysia, 8 de maio de 2016
Amazing View Hotel
5,7
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Wing T. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de maio de 2016
Free happy hour
6,3
Great to have free flow of drinks during happy hour
Denunciar este comentário
Ho P. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de maio de 2016
Facility getting old
4,7
Not as good as before. Facility getting worn out, though still acceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard S. Casal United States of America, 30 de abril de 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
6,3
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin M. Casal New Zealand, 22 de abril de 2016
Disappointing
4
This hotel does not live up to the advertised hype. We were kept waiting 3/4 hour in reception for our rooms, not good after 6 hour flight. Rooms were very small and run down, hotel is in an area of Aberdeen that is very dirty and is a long way from all attractions of Hong Kong. On the positive side breakfast was free, but limited of choice, mini bar was free and each night for two hours free finger food an drinks. All the above positives would not get me to stay in this hotel again.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin M. Casal New Zealand, 22 de abril de 2016
Disppointing
3
Nothing good about this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Atrações próximasOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - ImediaçõesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03