Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 216 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (216)
Ordenar por:
Chia-Ching L. Casal Taiwan, 14 de maio de 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Denunciar este comentário
Yiding W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de maio de 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Denunciar este comentário
Zaki A. Casal Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Denunciar este comentário
Jinghan Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 3 de abril de 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Zuliana N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de abril de 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Zuliana N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de abril de 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Zuliana N. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de abril de 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Denunciar este comentário
Neil S. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Denunciar este comentário
Chata S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 26 de fevereiro de 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly L. Casal New Zealand, 14 de fevereiro de 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04