Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 200 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (200)
Ordenar por:
Georgette G. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 31 de dezembro de 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement

free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
6
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Short stay in central HK

Free minibar, breakfast vouchers and quality of furnishings
7
Good feel for short biz stay
Denunciar este comentário
Nerisa A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2015
Awesome experience

Service
9
Denunciar este comentário
Teodor J. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 23 de outubro de 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong

Location, room services, comfort
9
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Denunciar este comentário
Julie W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, room design and amenities, staff
9,3
Great stay. Will return. Location is perfect.
Denunciar este comentário
Eunice P. Viajante solitário South Korea, 20 de setembro de 2015
Great location and free mini bar!!

Location. Complimentary mini-bar and nice staffs.
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kit W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de julho de 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Veronique C. Viagem de Negócios France, 29 de maio de 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia W. Casal United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Pauline C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02