Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Facilidades Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (192)
Seleccionar por:
Kit W. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 31 de julho de 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Veronique C. Viagem de Negócios France, 29 de maio de 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia W. Casal United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Denunciar este comentário
Pauline C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de fevereiro de 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Denunciar este comentário
Jason P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Denunciar este comentário
Eamonn B. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanne G. Casal United States of America, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Denunciar este comentário
Kai C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
David B. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Denunciar este comentário
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Central Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Central Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07