Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepção Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepção Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepção Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Facilidades Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Recepção Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 150 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (150)
Choon P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Casal United States of America, 31 de março de 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Casal Sweden, 2 de março de 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de março de 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de janeiro de 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Casal Philippines, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 14 de dezembro de 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 12 de novembro de 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.
Amy L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2013
Good hotel except room wasn't particularly clean L

Location, comfort, safety
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - RecepçãoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05