Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 514 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (514)
Ordenar por:
Ernesto L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2015
bom hotel, bem situado

Frigobar e snaks incluidos na diaria, limpeza e atendimento,
9
Muito limpo, com a vantagem do frigo bar gratis, confortavel, funcionarios antenciosos, e embora seja um hotel de bom padrao tem o simpatico ambiente de um albergue, no bom sentido. Boa locaizacao perto das escadadas rolantes, nao tem transfer da central staitin mas o taxi e baratoRecomendo,
Denunciar este comentário
Andreia M. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
Perfeito para passar um fim de semana.

Limpeza , localização e confortável
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Julian C. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Denunciar este comentário
Lea E. Viajante solitário Israel, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Edwina R. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Denunciar este comentário
Gerard K. Casal Netherlands, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Mary L. Grupos United States of America, 13 de dezembro de 2015
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Ocari P. Casal Venezuela, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Denunciar este comentário
Shuyan L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2015
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Belinda B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2015
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08