Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Facilidades Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
488 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (488)
Seleccionar por:
Andreia M. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
Perfeito para passar um fim de semana.

Limpeza , localização e confortável
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Leandra V. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 23 de agosto de 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Denunciar este comentário
Hyunjoon P. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de agosto de 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Denunciar este comentário
King Y. Casal Hong Kong, 12 de agosto de 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Denunciar este comentário
David P. Casal Australia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Kumar S. Viagem de Negócios India, 9 de agosto de 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de agosto de 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Gloria W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de julho de 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Denunciar este comentário
Mathew M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Denunciar este comentário
Roy S. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de julho de 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Ovolo Noho, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04