Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 528 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (528)
Ordenar por:
Ernesto L. Viajante solitário Brazil, 4 de outubro de 2015
bom hotel, bem situado

Frigobar e snaks incluidos na diaria, limpeza e atendimento,
9
Muito limpo, com a vantagem do frigo bar gratis, confortavel, funcionarios antenciosos, e embora seja um hotel de bom padrao tem o simpatico ambiente de um albergue, no bom sentido. Boa locaizacao perto das escadadas rolantes, nao tem transfer da central staitin mas o taxi e baratoRecomendo,
Denunciar este comentário
Andreia M. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2013
Perfeito para passar um fim de semana.

Limpeza , localização e confortável
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
William P. Casal United States of America, 2 de maio de 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Denunciar este comentário
Nigel B. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 25 de abril de 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Penelope K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Denunciar este comentário
Leonard K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de abril de 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Denunciar este comentário
Milada N. Casal Bulgaria, 16 de abril de 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Denunciar este comentário
Terrie L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de abril de 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Khalil M. Viajante solitário United Arab Emirates, 11 de abril de 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Denunciar este comentário
Ocari P. Casal Venezuela, 4 de abril de 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02