ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esportes e Atividades Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilidades Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Sham Shui Po Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1052 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1052)
Seleccionar por:
Meiyan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Viajante solitário France, 6 de setembro de 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Casal Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Grupos Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Grupos Hong Kong, 10 de agosto de 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Brad H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de julho de 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FacilidadesOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3B03