ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Esportes e Atividades Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Facilidades Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Sham Shui Po Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1028 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1028)
Seleccionar por:
Katrina T. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de julho de 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de julho de 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Casal Indonesia, 22 de julho de 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Família com crianças mais novas 21 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)
Boon K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 19 de julho de 2014
Stylish hotel in a traditional district

Proximity to day and night markets, MTR stations and coffee shops, with free minibar and all day snacks, fast Wifi connection
7
This is the 4th time I have stayed at this Ovolo hotel and I have tried twin bed rooms, family suite and this time, a double bed room. The double room is the same size as the twin bed room but it feels a lot more spacious due to the missing partition between the twin beds. There is also a nice 40" flat screen TV, but I did not manage to find time to use the TV. The service from the staff is very good - the staff were helpful with getting me a taxi - as it was not easy to flag down a taxi at that location - where most people would walk to the MTR instead of taking a taxi. I will be booking this hotel again when I visit HK on my next trip.
Paul C. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 14 de julho de 2014
ideal for our family of five

close to public transport, happy hour, comfortable room
7,7
For us a family of 5 the room layout and location was ideal, close to a choice of 2 MTR stations, great bargains in Sham Sui Po and places to eat for the adventurous - it's still the old Hong Kong that has disappeared elsewhere since our last trip. Happy hour is a great time to catch up with the other guests. The room could have been cleaner (mould and stains on bathroom walls and floor, kitchen drapes) internet speed was OK, TV reception was lousy and limited channels available. The laundry gear needs repairs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C01