ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Sham Shui Po Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1174 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1174)
Seleccionar por:
Amanda P. Casal United States of America, 29 de março de 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 8 de janeiro de 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VistaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C04