ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entrada Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Vista Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Quartos Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Área Sham Shui Po Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1180 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1180)
Seleccionar por:
Timothy P. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de abril de 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Karen L. Viajante solitário Canada, 13 de abril de 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Grupos Singapore, 13 de abril de 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Casal United States of America, 29 de março de 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Grupos Singapore, 19 de março de 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Casal Malaysia, 6 de março de 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntradaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - VistaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - QuartosOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar


AS-AGWEB-3C04