Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 251
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 1237 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (1237)
Seleccionar por:
Gary L. Casal United States of America, 25 de maio de 2015
Definitely worth the extra to stay here

Modern, clean, and spacious (for HK)
9
I've stayed at various hotels in that part of the island, and most of them have their quirks. OZO, on the other hand, stood above the rest. The room was relatively spacious for HK, very clean, modern, and it had the best mattress/sheets/pillows I've experienced in a while. The only drawback was the AC being rather loud even at the 'low' setting, but because the bed was so comfortable, we both slept very soundly. I used the gym twice--very nice and decent for a small hotel. And the staff was friendly and knowledgable. Excellent location--near MTR and buses stop outside. Plenty of local restaurants and shops within the vicinity.
Kin K. Casal Malaysia, 24 de maio de 2015
Strategic Location & Convenient

Location, Clean & Convenient
6,3
Elaine L. Casal Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
Comfort in a central location

location, comfort, service
7,7
Piyush B. Viagem de Negócios India, 19 de maio de 2015
Zzz

Room cleaniness, location and confort
9
Daniel S. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de maio de 2015
Good value for money

Location
8
Good, friendly staff and clean property rooms decent siZe
Julian J. Casal Germany, 18 de maio de 2015
OZO - OK

Clean, new, comfortable bed
8
Ozo could get a higher score from me easily, if not during check in staff would have tried to sell me an upgrade for twice my roomrate. I mean if I wanted to book a hotelroom for the double price I would have done so in the beginning. Also 1500 HKD deposit seems quiet high even though minibar is completely empty. The minibar is quite noisy and located almost on ear level adjacent from the side of the bed. Also though the hotel was only 50% booked I got a room facing the noisy constrcution site across the street. Another issue was the staff who collected donations for Nepal. They approached me while I was talking to the front desk and no information for which charity group was shown. Later I asked how much a donation would be and they told me 500 HKD though they were not serious about it. I totally didnt get that.. Apart from that nice new and clean rooms, though not 4 stars for me, very comfortable bed, and friendly staff.
Koh S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de maio de 2015
Pretty good !

Location , location , boutique
7,3
Ok , convenient place and couple hundred meters walk to Mtr and shopping
James L. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de maio de 2015
Great location

Close to lots of things, clean rooms, helpful staff
9,7
Great stay, second time staying - would stay again! Location is just right. Walk to best food, walk to mtr, 7-11 right nearby
Tyler M. Casal United States of America, 4 de maio de 2015
Great comfort for an even greater value!

This hotel excelled in the comfort of the room (especially the bed), the cleanliness of the room and the relatively convenient location next to a team stop and between two major Hong Kong MTR stations
8,3
We are a young couple and we really enjoyed our stay here. The staff was welcoming and they loaned us voltage converters for free. The room was clean and the view was quite nice, though the lack of a shower door and/or proper water drainage in the bathroom made the bathroom floor quite wet following a shower. Great value nonetheless and will definitely stay here again!
Sergey S. Viagem de Negócios Russia, 4 de maio de 2015
Reasonable business stay

Room, Location
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08