ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

OZO Wesley Hong Kong

22 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Quartos OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 251
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 879 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (879)
Seleccionar por:
Krairerk P. Casal Thailand, 16 de setembro de 2014
best style best location best all

clean, location , design
9
Anette M. Casal South Africa, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Location; public transport; clean
8,3
The OZO hotel is a good choice for the tourist. The trams are just outside, as are the buses, and the MTR is a short walk away, under cover for most of the way. There are lots of small restaurants all around (just make sure you eat before 10pm, as everything closes around 22h30!!). The hotel rooms are very quiet (we had no road noise, even the typhoon's blowing and rain did not bother us!!). The aircons are a bit noisy, though, but after 4 nights we got used to them! I would definitely recommend the hotel for a business/tourist visitor.
Jeroen D. Casal Netherlands, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel, very good location

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Great hotel very clean and good location. Very helpfull staff!
Tony K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 12 de setembro de 2014
review

Staff, location and tidyness
8,3
Good
Pou I. Viajante solitário Macau, 11 de setembro de 2014
Small room but great value for money.

Very friendly Front desk staff. Room well designed with all necessary item equipped.
9
Great!
David P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de setembro de 2014
Excellent All-Around. I'll be back.

Great room, attentive service, nearby cool cafes.
9,3
The OZO Wesley is amazing for it's price point among Hong Kong hotels. For about US$110 per night, I enjoyed a Sleep King Rome that was totally immaculate, incredibly comfortable and surprisingly quiet. And although small, the smart design with king bed, simple work desk and bay window, is anything but claustrophobic, unlike so many mid-to-budget priced Hong Kong hotels. Oh, and the shower pressure is divine. Service at the OZO tops (as is the smell with their Banyan Tree-esque fragranced environment); in addition to the basic stuff, when I asked where in the area I might buy a power adapter for my computer, they said they could provide one, and placed it in my room while I was out. A small, but well-appreciated gesture. Beyond the all-around goodness of the hotel, just a few minutes walk immediately behind the OZO took me to a nice, quiet little section of cafes and shops that make up Star Street (Google it). Further along — and if you know a little about Hong Kong getting around Hong Kong — much of the city is easily accessible from the hotel, including Central, which is one stop away on the Metro, but also easy to walk to. I’ve stayed in numerous places in Hong Kong, high end and low end—Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Mingle Hotels and both Mirador and Chungking Mansions (back in the day). The OZO Wesley is sure thing.
Fiona T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, bright coloured room
7,7
Good...... i will most likely stay at OZO Wesley HK again.
Kenji W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Overall is clean! The room is the comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
8
Overall is good experience , if they provide the bell-boy service it would be perfect already. Anyway, definitely will stay again. if you prefer always travel to the Kowloon better stay in Kowloon cause this hotel is a bit far from Kowloon area, and airport as well.
Nicolas S. Viajante solitário France, 28 de agosto de 2014
5 nights stay August 2014

Location (3, Pacific Plaza Metro Station only 100m away); Value For Money; helpfulness of staff
9
It's no palace, but a great value-for-money hotel: clean, very comfortable and very well situated. The staff at reception is helpful. Only one bad thing: the AC makes more noise that a grade-9 superstorm. It's Sandy and Kathrina in the room! Luckily, the room thermic (and sound too) isolation is great and you can turn the hurricane at night...
Jaya U. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great Hotel for stay

Clean, Minimalist Room, best staff
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

OZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong KongOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - QuartosOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelOZO Wesley Hong Kong Hong Kong - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3C02