Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 195 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
6,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (195)
Ordenar por:
Shahirah A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de maio de 2016
Friendly staff
5,3
I will definitely come back to the hotel if I ever travel to Guam again :)
Marc B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Basic necessities
5
The reason I booked this hotel is because this is one of the cheapest hotels in Guam. And cheap here can be relatively pricey if you compare with its Asian neighbors or even some US states. The hotel is a bit old as evidenced by its facade and aura inside. The room I booked is quite spacious for 1 person. I didn't see any bugs like others have mentioned. The TV is an outdated one though (CRT/box type) and the bath tub has no drain stopper. I didn't try the Wi-Fi in the lobby because I had a pocket Wi-Fi rented at the airport arrivals (which I recommend to anyone visiting Guam). If you're looking for a room with just the basic amenities (bed, shower), then this one is for you. It is also located along San Vitores Road, close to the shops and restaurants. Plus, the bus stop is just in front of the hotel. :)
Julie G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de maio de 2016
Needed Overhaul Upgrade
3
The hotel seems old. Facilities like television is old and it's not even plasma or smart TV. Its just so unfortunate that the hotel has a good location but it was not well maintained. They need to renovate the place the uplift its facade, interior, and exterior. It has a spacious location.
Faiz N. Casal Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Wilfred L. Casal Philippines, 22 de abril de 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Nicole M. Casal United States of America, 21 de setembro de 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Yea-Mun C. Grupos South Korea, 13 de agosto de 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Nicole M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de maio de 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Nicole M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Joseph O. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
1 de 1 comentário
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LojasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LojasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FacilidadesPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02