ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalações Recreativas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lojas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardim Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (176)
Seleccionar por:
Joseph O. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Jeremy B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de janeiro de 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Yuenling Y. Viajante solitário China, 18 de janeiro de 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Wai C. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Hyejung L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 31 de outubro de 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
James J. Grupos United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
David J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Nicole M. Casal United States of America, 8 de outubro de 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Monika N. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
VERY DISSAPOINTING!!

LOCATION WAS GOOD
5
WE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS, BUT MOVED OUT THE NEXT DAY, DIRTY, PLASTIC ON PILLOWS AND MATTRESS!! NOT TO RECOMMEND!!!
Dwight P. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalações RecreativasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LojasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - JardimPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05