ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entrada Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centro de Negócios Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalações Recreativas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lojas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lojas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Jardim Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piscina Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do Hotel Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Quartos Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurante
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 132

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
6,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (154)
Seleccionar por:
Dwight P. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Casal South Korea, 3 de agosto de 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Casal South Korea, 7 de maio de 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Casal Philippines, 2 de maio de 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Casal Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de novembro de 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de novembro de 2013
Pacific Bay

Location, location, location
4,7
Would rate 7/10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntradaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Centro de NegóciosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Instalações RecreativasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LojasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LojasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - JardimPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PiscinaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurantePacific Bay Hotel Guam - QuartosPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C03