ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 374 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
5,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (374)
Seleccionar por:
Beomjin K. Casal South Korea, 28 de setembro de 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Viajante solitário China, 18 de setembro de 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de setembro de 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Casal Australia, 26 de julho de 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de julho de 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 8 de junho de 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de maio de 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Casal Netherlands, 29 de maio de 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de maio de 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08