ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 406 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,6
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (406)
Seleccionar por:
Jona J. Casal Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Casal South Africa, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8,3
Great
Juan L. Grupos Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Not so good place for a vacation

room & pool
6,3
room is so nice, but food is so expensive and only a fee serving. beach is not ok - you can't swim. too far from the airport and need a private car/cab to rent which is so expensive also. this place is only good if you go for scuba diving.
Jeanne R. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
.

buffet breakfast, pool, wide parking space
7,3
it was okay. The wi-fi is really slow and the shower/water is really slow.
Castillo M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de novembro de 2014
my stay was more worth for the money

the room was clean, the food at buffet was great, there were many choices, the staff were considerate. i checked out at 12pm but ag
8
Mohsin S. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de novembro de 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04