Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Entrada Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 424 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (424)
Seleccionar por:
Yoshiharu N. Casal Japan, 4 de maio de 2015
$ doesn't match to the real.
5,3
I picked up thi shotel as it said "Newly renovated room". This may be true, but the bath room especially the shower is very dissppointed. Limited service hotel--only one restaurant with very limited menue at very over priced. Cannot stay longer. Taxi drivers don't know the name and location---thus demanded to pay more. Other hotels would charges more, but overall, that could end up with the better cost performance. I will not return here.
Joseph S. Casal United States of America, 11 de abril de 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Casal Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Grupos Philippines, 28 de março de 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Casal United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Casal United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Casal Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Shari B. Viajante solitário Canada, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - EntradaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - JardimPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3A01