ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Ilha Mactan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Praia Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Piscina Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s club Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Vista Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Área Ilha Mactan Número de quartos: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 413 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (413)
Seleccionar por:
Ki H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Casal United States of America, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Casal United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 26 de janeiro de 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Casal Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Casal South Africa, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Comfortable, relaxing, reasonable rate

Very good, relaxing, reasonable
8,7
Great
Martin K. Família com crianças mais novas Norway, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Nice 3 night stay

Good pools, friendly staff, nice layout
6,7
Stay was good. We had a nice family room. Lunch and dinner buffets are pricy and has limited selection for the price. Lunch dishes was repeated for dinner and was quite much more dried out in the evening. Pools were nice and clean. The beach looks nice but in the water it was NOT good with mud covering sharp stones. Not suitable for swimming.
Divina L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Very good

View, refreshing, relaxing
8,3
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02