Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 455 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
5,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (455)
Ordenar por:
Euna K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 25 de dezembro de 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.

the view and swimming pool.
5
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Denunciar este comentário
Franco A. Casal Philippines, 5 de dezembro de 2015
Pacific Cebu Resort

Cleanliness, staff is friendly, value for the rooms
7,7
it was a good experience, though it is far from the main road, and the parts of the resort are still under construction
Denunciar este comentário
Abigail T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2015
A beach resort with lush tree grove and greens

Tall trees, swimming pool is nice, wide beach front
7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Janice P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2015
Hallow weekend getaway

Not too crowded, secluded
5,7
Overall, it ws a peaceful stay. I was a bit disappointed about the food options which were limited and the prices of the food were more expensive than the hotels/resorts I have stayed in. I liked how the place was not crowded.
Denunciar este comentário
Evgeny L. Casal Russia, 28 de outubro de 2015
Too expensive, old rooms, terrible sea
3,3
Terrible sea, bad location, old room
Denunciar este comentário
Victor P. Grupos Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2015
A vacation to remember

Ambiance, tranquility and cleanliness
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Pacific Cebu Resort. Upon arrival we already knew that our stay here will be comfortable and relax because of the ambiance and tranquility. Employees are very warm. The food is good but a little expensive.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohhmed S. Viajante solitário Saudi Arabia, 16 de setembro de 2015
nice but under my expected

room, landscape, views
6
not bad , but the road to the resort is really bad, also bad location, expensive hotel taxi, the beach is dirty, food not ok, they but pork for meals, no transfer from airport even i noted that, also i can't find taxi pick up me from airport to this area
Denunciar este comentário
Nadine K. Casal Germany, 12 de julho de 2015
Everything was good excep for see condition.

Shore heading to see, pool, dinner.
8
It was so comfortable. Everything was good. But location is little bit confusing and see condition was little bit bad. There were a lot of trashes on the see and little bit smell. It makes couple feel bad romance.haha
Denunciar este comentário
Daisy R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de julho de 2015
Not Worth staying

buffet breakfast, pools and spa
4,3
I didn't like it at all, far from everything and its the beach is totally useless.
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander S. Casal Philippines, 9 de junho de 2015
great

staff, food and cleanliness
8
Great...
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pacific Cebu Resort Mactan IslandPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantePacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Kid’s clubPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - FacilidadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Exterior do HotelPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - JardimPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Esportes e AtividadesPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Sala de FitnessPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Instalações RecreativasPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PiscinaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - VistaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - PraiaPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Mactan Island - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08