Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 72

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de
173 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (173)
Seleccionar por:
Jan M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Denunciar este comentário
Melvie A. Grupos Philippines, 7 de julho de 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Denunciar este comentário
Mark R. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de julho de 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Denunciar este comentário
Sachin A. Casal United States of America, 31 de maio de 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Fely C. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 7 de maio de 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Denunciar este comentário
Cenin M. Casal Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Denunciar este comentário
Jukka H. Viajante solitário Finland, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Tiffany D. Casal France, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Dont go
3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Meneleo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de novembro de 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth S. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08