ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante
Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 72

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,5

a partir de 160 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (160)
Seleccionar por:
Georg K. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 25 de abril de 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de março de 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Casal Australia, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Casal United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room
Teodoro G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de novembro de 2013
inexpensive but comfortable accommodation

location, comparatively inexpensive, relatively clean
7,7
The hotel's comfortable surroundings, reasonable rate, and location helped me concentrate on my business in the city
Paemika P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 10 de novembro de 2013
clean , quiet, friendly staff

clean, quiet, friendly staff
6
It was nice.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07