Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/Terraço Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades
Localização: Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 357

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 192 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (192)
Leendy A. Casal Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de março de 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de março de 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Casal Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Família com crianças mais velhas South Korea, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Casal South Korea, 1 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Família com crianças mais novas Japan, 2 de janeiro de 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/TerraçoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02