ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/Terraço Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 357

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 208 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (208)
Seleccionar por:
Alice H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de maio de 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Grupos Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Casal Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Casal Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de março de 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Casal Malaysia, 5 de março de 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Casal Australia, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 12 de fevereiro de 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/TerraçoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B02