ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto Suite Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de Banho Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/Terraço Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Imediações Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do Hotel Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Reuniões Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurante Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de Estar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de Fitness Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entrada Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Facilidades Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Piscina Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do Hotel
Área Tumon Bay Número de quartos: 357

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 218 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (218)
Seleccionar por:
Wonmi J. Casal South Korea, 13 de outubro de 2014
Center of Tumon Beach

Kind Staff, Beautiful Beach, Nice View
8,7
Quiet and cozy hotel. All staff were very nice. Rooms are big enough, and the view from the room is fantastic. I liked the body cleanser stuff which are the famous spa brand(Thann - Thai spa brand) products. There were many US soldiers in the hotel, I guess they were taking holiday too. The beach was beautiful. Of course, more expensive hotels like Fiesta and Hyatt have better and wider beach, but I loved the beach here. You can enjoy kayaking and snorkelling anytime, and you can see so many fish everywhere. Just one thing to remember. There're not many choices of food around here. Personally, I recommend Jamaican restaurant just across the street. :)
Christopher C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de outubro de 2014
Pacific Star

friendly, helpful staff; convenient location, clean
8
I loved my stay at the Pacific Star Resort and Spa. It had everything we NEEDED, a friendly staff that was very helpful, laundromat, fitness center, etc. It was pretty clean and in a convenient location. My only complaint was that there was no coffee bar. There was just black coffee and an espresso machine. I was really hoping for a flavored latte before going out in the mornings. We were there during a typhoon and the hotel did a great job of making sure everyone stayed safe and indoors.
Kathleen H. Casal Australia, 6 de outubro de 2014
Not Impressed

View
4,3
The room was clean but needed updating which isn't the biggest problem for me. The beds were comfortable and had clean sheets. The lighting wasn't very bright but you didn't need it until it was dark and then it was okay. The room wasn't a big deal because you don't really spend that much time there because the island was beautiful! The amenities at this hotel are lacking to say the least and the customer service was horrible. We tried to order room service at 10:30pm one night and the kitchens were closed even though the menu said 11:00pm. The front desk was not able to help me schedule any activities and when I asked them to call a cab they said they had but one never showed up. When I did call and order room service it took almost 2 hours to get it delivered and it was not completely cooked. The hotel is called a resort and spa but there is no spa. I wanted to book a massage but there was not an option for that. I am not one to complain about many things but this was the most frustrating and poor hotel that I have stayed in, especially for the price. I will not stay here again or recommend it to anyone.
Judithanne F. Casal United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Great location but not all the rooms are clean...

Free equipment at the beach, Staff Friendliness, Location
6,7
The hotel lobby is spectacular and provides a warm welcome. The staff is also beyond kind, helpful and welcoming. Unfortunately only some of the hotel has been updated and the rooms that have not been are beyond disappointing. Luckily, we were moved to a new room making our stay much more enjoyable. The BBQ at the beach hut was delicious and the resort provides access to kayaks, snorkel gear and much more at no additional cost. Mostly couples s if you are looking for a quiet getaway, this might be a great choice for you.
Jeffrey W. Casal United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
slow internet

decent rooms. great views and good breakfast.
8
Internet was very slow and almost unusable.
Alice H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Review

Staff, view, wifi
6,3
William H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 25 de maio de 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Grupos Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Casal Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Casal Philippines, 10 de março de 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quarto SuitePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Casa de BanhoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Varanda/TerraçoPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop/CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - ImediaçõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/Área de EstarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de FitnessPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntradaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FacilidadesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PiscinaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Interior do HotelPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sala de ReuniõesPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - QuartosPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A05