Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
595 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (595)
Seleccionar por:
Anna M. Grupos Philippines, 29 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Casal New Zealand, 28 de agosto de 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Denunciar este comentário
F S. Casal Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Jehun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 4 de julho de 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de maio de 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Denunciar este comentário
Amelia C. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Amelia C. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kiki K. Casal United States of America, 30 de maio de 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de maio de 2015
Well Worth Price

Affordable Price, Awesome Staff, Clean Room
9
Every time I visit Cebu I stay in this hotel. You really can't beat it for the value. If you are looking for a resort, this isn't the place for you; however, if you are looking for a comfortable hotel at an exceptional price then you will enjoy your stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Vai S. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de abril de 2015
nice hotel to stay in Cebu

quiet, nice staff
8
it's located in a quick resident place in Cebu, but walking from the pier it takes about 30 mins, not very easy to find it, but the place is quiet and nice to stay, walk to ayala centre is not also too far, just about 20 mins, and the staffs are very nice to help.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02