Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Zapatera, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Atrações próximas
Área Zapatera Número de quartos: 14

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 610 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (610)
Ordenar por:
Christopher S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Great value

Staff, location, and value for money.
6,7
This hotel is one of the better budget options in this area. The staff was friendly and helpful with all of my questions. I recommend this palce is you want a simple, inexpensive option for a short stay. The only small issue was that the bathroom sink could use a little TLC, as it leaked from the drain pipe.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. G. Casal Philippines, 30 de janeiro de 2016
over our expectations.. very good :)

the staff were very accomodating, hotel was very clean but the lication is not that accessible, but overall, we were over satisfied with our overnight stay :)
9
almost perfect..
Denunciar este comentário
Luigi R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de janeiro de 2016
great Hotel and great location

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value for the money. o
4,3
Is comfortable and clean, good for the money
Denunciar este comentário
Charmaine A. Casal Philippines, 25 de novembro de 2015
enjoyable stay

food, cleanliness, ambiance
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Darcy E. Casal Australia, 24 de novembro de 2015
Peaceful

Location, peaceful, helpful.
9
We found everything to our liking. It will be nice when they finish the renovations which where not noisy. A bit skimpy on the bathroom items tho. All in all very satisfactory. We would stay there again. Wi fi was on and off, mainly off.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevin C. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Palazzo Pensionne Stay

clean rooms, friendly and informative staffs and accessible
9,3
excellent service
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2015
Decent for price

Value for money, Staff, location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Peter D. Casal New Zealand, 27 de outubro de 2015
Pleasant place to stay

Clean , comfortable , helpful staff
7,7
Second time visit to a very comfortable hotel However some small improvements would make it perfect Staff are helpful but could learn to smile a little The breakfast was slow to arrive though I was impressed when some nice brown toast was served on request I was disappointed to book jjounior suite and on arrival be given lower room Could this be because after I booked for 2 nights they took a longer booking instead I was refunded the difference but was still disappointed especially with no prior notice of downgrade
Denunciar este comentário
Luigi R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de outubro de 2015
Solo traveles

Hotel condition, Room comfort, Staff Performance
3
i bean coming in the Philippine many times, this is the best hotel room I ever have.
Denunciar este comentário
Philip L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2015
Very homey feeling.

Location, staff, price.
8
I have stayed here before and it's hard to beat, for the price. Great staff, the food is decent, but the cafe leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection and no desserts are offered at all. They are now providing service water, which is a great addition. Also, I think they should offer more TV channels.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04