ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (541)
Seleccionar por:
Ma E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 26 de julho de 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Casal Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de junho de 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de junho de 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Viajante solitário Luxembourg, 7 de junho de 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Viajante solitário Luxembourg, 5 de junho de 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Grupos Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Casal Canada, 23 de maio de 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Casal Finland, 12 de maio de 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C08