ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entrada Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Recepção Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurante Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 534 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (534)
Seleccionar por:
Stuart J. Casal United Kingdom, 25 de junho de 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Robert G. Viajante solitário Luxembourg, 7 de junho de 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Viajante solitário Luxembourg, 5 de junho de 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Grupos Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Casal Canada, 23 de maio de 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.
Jarno K. Casal Finland, 12 de maio de 2014
My favourite stay in Cebu

value for money, quiet location, friendly staff
8,7
I keep coming back here whenever visit Cebu. Place is nice, well kept, clean and cozy. Location is very quiet and peaceful, but still all needed, malls, restaurants etc. are in 5-10 minutes walking distance. Wifi was also recently updated and worked well. In cafe, they have one of the best Pancit Canton I've ever tasted in Phils.
Marian K. Grupos Germany, 5 de maio de 2014
Good

Price, Room size
6,3
Abul U. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de abril de 2014
its not good at all its a disgusting dont recomand

friendy people but not for food
3,3
it was horrible shower is disgusting food could not served even after 1 hour although there were no other customer around no busy at all i will not recomnd anyone to this hotel it cost me just to come n go to Fuente to eat or shopping. No one should book this hotel more tan 1 night if u like u can extend
Paul K. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 28 de abril de 2014
great hotel for my transit

big room, friendly staff, peaceful
8,3
God stay for a transit rest
Philip L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Quiet, clean and comfortable

location,staff,value
8
Very clean and comfortable for the money. Wonderful staff!!!!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Exterior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntradaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Interior do HotelPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RecepçãoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurantePalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - QuartosPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06