Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 63 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
6,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (63)
Ordenar por:
Paul J. Viajante solitário Canada, 30 de janeiro de 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Denunciar este comentário
Jermain L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Denunciar este comentário
Marivic C. Grupos Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Denunciar este comentário
Perla F. Grupos Philippines, 2 de maio de 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Denunciar este comentário
Jose I. Casal Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Denunciar este comentário
Teresa F. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 18 de março de 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Aida A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Denunciar este comentário
Glaren S. Grupos Philippines, 4 de setembro de 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Kate R. Grupos Philippines, 2 de setembro de 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicole M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelPalm Residence Inn Davao City - RecepçãoPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Campo de GolfePalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - QuartosPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08