ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palms Cove Resort

Danao, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Piscina Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Facilidades Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Facilidades Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurante Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurante
Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto Suite Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Quartos Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Restaurante Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Villa Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Quartos Palms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 159 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (159)
Seleccionar por:
Milan P. Casal Czech Republic, 27 de novembro de 2014
new, cozy and private

The cleanliness, food, staff
9,7
Our stay was amazing. As we stayed at the beginning of the main season, we were nearly the only customers in the hotel. The hotel is very private and has only 8 rooms. Our room was beautiful and clean. The hotel is new and well designed, the swimming pool is clean and perfect. The food was delicious and the staff was amazing. They made our stay even more pleseant. The location is good but not right on the beach. You have to walk 3-5 minutes to the main beach but we didnt mind at all. Even more, the hotel provides free shuttle (motobike)to the center of Alona beach. Hope to come back. Very recommend this hotel.
Charito E. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 12 de outubro de 2014
Affordable and clean

room, cleanliness
7
Cara O. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 14 de julho de 2014
Quiet, but some problems with the room.

Nice grounds, safe, away from night life.
7
There were only two families here during our stay, so it was quiet, safe, and pleasant for us, our 5 y.o. and grandmother. The staff wad very friendly and helpful. They loaned us a knife for our mangos and helped us out. However, both our room and our gandmothaer's bathroom flooded during the night during a storm. There were also very persistent ants that invaded our room. My daughter had mango juice on her shorts and somehow an army of ants managed to find them and invade her suitcase. If there was any residue of sweetness, the ants came in. We did not want to spray ant spray around clothing and eating areas while we were there, so I just wiped surfaces with some. The walk to the beach was a little different than I expected. It took 10 min with our daughter and grandmother. We were ok with walking through a public beach entrance (through a construction site and down an alley with some trash along the way). But westerners with young children might be put out. I also suggest flying in to Tagbilaran instead of Cebu.
Molly Y. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 30 de junho de 2014
Will not visit again

The safety guide is the only best point of the hotel.
4
Terrible stay, room has croaches. The packed breakfast is merely one slice of bread with one egg, and one bottle of water. My phone needs a wall to USB adaptor, the hotel has the charger and said the adopter was their boss` property and will not lend to guests. The hotel has absolutely no understanding of hospitality.
Chung H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de maio de 2014
nice hotel, comfortable room, nice food

room hygiene, food quality, staff service
5,7
very enjoyable stay, relaxing vacation
Deborah M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de maio de 2014
great hotel beautiful island

staff, restaurant, pool
8,7
Had a great stay 4 days I am an extremely slow walker and it only took 6 minutes to walk to beach there is a shuttle bus if needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Dubbed at poolside are to low if you are elderly or unfit or bad back you will not be able to sit on sun chairs
Darren H. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2014
OK but can get better for the price. Odd location

Pool Small hotel Staff
5,7
Room very poor for the money. Needs refurb soon.
Frederic C. Casal France, 20 de abril de 2014
Nice but a bite pricy for what is it

Calm, Nice staff
6,7
we stayed there for 6 nights. it's a nice hotel but don't expect too much. the pool is much smaller than what it looks on the pictures. the room had a good size and clean but very basic, not charming. the staff is nice and helpful. but avoid to book activities or car with them as you can find cheaper offers in the town. however you can rent motorbike with them. the hotel is walking distance from the beach but at the opposite part where you will do sun bathing. but it's a nice walk on the beach. very convinient to access to restaurant on the beach. not to close from them so it's very quiet the breakfast was a bite disappointed, not much. especially for fruits, very small quantities.
Daniel D. Casal Israel, 10 de março de 2014
Great stay great staff and food

Service, room
9,3
Dr F. Grupos Philippines, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
very reaxing stay

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palms Cove Resort BoholPalms Cove Resort Bohol - PiscinaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - FacilidadesPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - FacilidadesPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantePalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Quarto SuitePalms Cove Resort Bohol - QuartosPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantePalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - VillaPalms Cove Resort Bohol - QuartosPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPalms Cove Resort Bohol - RestaurantePalms Cove Resort Bohol - QuartosPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e BebidasPalms Cove Resort Bohol - Alimentos e Bebidas


AS-AGWEB-3B05