Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 5406 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5406 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

ana Y., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Best facilities with economic prize
great pool and balcony
we stayed there for 4 days. our first impression was palmyra is a small hotel with excellent facilities, large bedroom, with separate tub and shower and also preety good location. i really love the balcony so we can enjoyed ourselves relaxing and watch sunset when we decided to stay at hotel. it takes only 15 minutes by walk to the patong beach and in front of the hotel you cand find lots of stores, minimarket, restaurant/ caffe/ bar also massage stand. pretty good for someone who likes night life. the service was ok though i noticed they were more friendly to europe/ american tourist than to asian tourist. but after all it was ok and we enjoyed our holiday there.
Avaliado 05 março 2012

mohamad B., Líbano
Casal
Hospedou-se 16 noites em fevereiro de 2012
nice hotel though not the best view,
food
this hotel was ok, although there were a few dissapointing things like when i went to the pool bar and asked for a glass of ice to take to my room they tried to charge me for it, they did not have a room for me to get ready the night we were leaving and told me to use the shower outside next to the pool and the pool toilet to get changed, i thought this was very bad service esc after i stayed there for 16 nights.
Avaliado 05 março 2012

Roberta S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great hotel
the hotel was a central location and walking distance to the beach
we enjoyed the pool area and the great service by the staff. The rooms were a good size but could hear all the "late comers" in the early mornings. Happy hour by the pool and the restaurant food was very good with a wonderful breakfast buffet.We would recommend this hotel
Avaliado 04 março 2012

Marie T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Great location!
Large clean rooms, close to attractions, lovely selection at breakfast buffet
Stayed for 7 days, had a lovely experience and an enjoable stay
Avaliado 03 março 2012

Paige W., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Nice hotel set back of the road
Large rooms and bathrooms
for the price we paid we were very happy with our stay. 2 standard rooms on the second floorwere large, clean and well maintained.
Avaliado 03 março 2012

Airin S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Clean Hotel plus Strategic Location
Nice and comfort room, clean bathroom
Palmyra Patong resort = minimalist hotel with good services
Avaliado 02 março 2012

Azmi D., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Lovely hotel with high standard facilities
Nice places for couple and good location
This hotel provided high class facilities with chepest cost for certain room types. I am having the standard room but have been upgraded to Delux room due to unforeseen circumstances. The hotel is good for those who are in their honeymoon trip because the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of Patong town. There are a safety box in the room together with the heater and you can request the iron and ironin gbord for your usage. The pool also very nice for our family to relax. And the food is good with a lot of choices. The staff also can speak English.But you need to rent a car or motorcycle to go around the town.
Avaliado 01 março 2012

John M., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
Nice Hotel shame about the Plumbing
beautiful Pool
The hotel is well equiped for the price, it is a pity they couldn't repair the blocked toilet, even with four attempts. Check out was delayed because the cleaner who had to check the room to ensure that nothing was souveniered took more than ten minutes to do so. It was a delight to get meusli for breakfast plus an abundance of fresh fruit.
Avaliado 01 março 2012

Tit C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2012
Recommended hotel with great location
Pool access room, location
very nice hotel with great service. staffs are very friendly and smiles at all time. great pool access room, good size.....great location....will be back, love it.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2012

esther G., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2012
service great and near anywhere
best price and place
when i got there, receptionist give us extra service with smile. their room service give us best extra bed. the room is big. bathroom ok, with bathtub and nice shower. the place is near with beach, just need walk for 5-10min. near to bangla rd too, a lot f souvenir and food places. nice and great hotel. next time will be back again.
Avaliado 29 fevereiro 2012