Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
5165 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5165)
Seleccionar por:
Pia R. Casal Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff

Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
8
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Terrence D. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f

View deck, good food, good location
6
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Denunciar este comentário
Zhiwei C. Casal Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2015
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Denunciar este comentário
Oranong S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Denunciar este comentário
Edward G. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Denunciar este comentário
Jim K. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 22 de agosto de 2015
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Denunciar este comentário
Felix N. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai K. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 18 de agosto de 2015
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8,3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Cecilia L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher L. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8,3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02