Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5031 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5031)
Seleccionar por:
Kamal W. Viajante solitário Sri Lanka, 20 de abril de 2015
hotel

hotel
8
Staff, location & flexibility
Esther L. Grupos Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2015
very good

clean.location
8,3
The hotel very good location go to Patong beach n anyplace is easily save for transport money.The pool n breakfast is wonderful. Family villa is a good choice.will come back again.
Sasan J. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 6 de abril de 2015
Staff were extremely particular with check out tim

clean room, good Air Conditioning, location
6
Fine...
Koo J. Grupos Singapore, 31 de março de 2015
2 room villa - worth the money

affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
8
affordable 2 room villa for group travel; near patong beach, good breakfast
Pornpan S. Casal Thailand, 17 de março de 2015
clean & nice area

clean , nice area , nice stuff
8
everything was very good only noise from pass way when another guess walk pass the room .
Pui Y. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de março de 2015
Friendly staff with convenient location

Friendly staff with a nice pool with good location
7,3
We chose this hotel because it is very near to the EMOTION MASSAGE CENTER. We always went to this massage center when we came to Phuket in 2012. The hotel was just next to this massage center with a 100meters walking distance. It was a bit smaller that I have expected. And it looks a bit older when compared with Agoda's photos. Anyway, the pool is good. The staff is nice and it is overall a pleasant stay for us. The patong beach is at a distance of about like 10 mins walk), the part of patong beach which near the hotel is in a more quiet area with less ppl. And we liked it very much. Anyway, if we will go to Phuket again some years later, we would love to stay in this hotel again as it is a good choice with a very reasonable price. But it is a bit far away from Jungcelyon. So if you want to stay near the shopping center and near the big C it is not a good choice.
Fairy S. Casal Malaysia, 9 de março de 2015
A good memories for me in this resort

Breakfast, the room and the pool
9,3
Overall was a great stay with palmyra patong resort, I will be back again if I back to phuket..
Faiz K. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de março de 2015
The location of this hotel is convenient !

1) Location 2) The bike parking 3) The front desk service
9
My stay was very comfortable and value for money. The location is super convenient. Very near to Patong's happening. The bike parking is spacious and partially covered, making it very convenient to park you bike (should you rent one). Somedays after tired roaming around, I could go back to take a nap and continue my patong adventure after that. That's how awesome the location of this hotel. The cupboard in my room is quite old. I think they should replace with a new one. Breakfast selection is not bad, but I'm not so much of a food critic. I pretty much eat anything. Not sure my comment on the food is valid. The Suite that I rented was very spacious. My group had an awesome time in Palmyra Resort.
Naraian S. Grupos Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
The front office staf are very unfriendly .

none
4,7
Ok
Ada W. Grupos China, 5 de março de 2015
Value for money

Pool, Price
7
Very nice pool. It's convenient to book local tour from frontdesk. but the room facility is a bit old.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02