Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 90

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5275 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5275)
Ordenar por:
Yong L. Casal Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Jan in Patong

cheap, comfort, clean
6,7
Actually i feel that the room is a little bit old. Need to repaint the wall and replace with new furniture. The bed is a bit dusty on the 1st day we checked in. Need to walk about 200 meters from the junction to hotel. Stray dogs are around. That frighten me up. Probably the hotel can provide buggy just to fetch their customers to and from the junction. anything else is good.
Denunciar este comentário
Cyril M. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 7 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent hotel

Everything about the hotel was fantastic
9,3
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel and once again it was an excellent stay from the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out , all the staff were so nice I can't fault anything about this hotel it's great value for money It's only a 10 min walk to the beach and 20 mins from the very noisy bangla road so all good
Denunciar este comentário
Fani M. Família com crianças mais velhas Israel, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Clean, perfect location and nice staff

Very clean, staff very helpful and nice and excelent location, near the beach and everything
9,3
We stayed there for 4 days, and our stay was confortable and very nice
Denunciar este comentário
Bing C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Overrated
4
We felt it is overrated hotel, not worth the price. Is more like a 3 stars standard. Staffs were not really helpful as we need to walk all way down to collect the multi adapter. Hot water in room not functioning well. Will not stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Luzviminda M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de dezembro de 2015
Good hotel

Location. Food.
8
Cons. Staff not that helpful. Molds in swimming pool tiles
Denunciar este comentário
Ridzuan M. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good stay, nice hotel & good location!

Friendly staffs, good location & quite spacious rooms.
6
Good stay, nice location & friendly staffs.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan M. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Top Stay

Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
9,7
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Nurul A. Casal Singapore, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Never disappointed

Food, Location, Services
8
This was my second trip to Phuket and my 2nd stay here. Food for breakfast was nice. They let you know which is pork. Not a lot of variety but still plenty to choose from. Location was awesome. We could walk to Jungceylon mall, Bangla road and patong beach was easy accessible.
Denunciar este comentário
Sugahara K. Casal Japan, 12 de dezembro de 2015
spacious,

spacious,location,friendly staff
9
good
Denunciar este comentário
Jayne H. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Nice stay

Location, staff, pool
8
Hard beds
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04