Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5349 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5349)
Ordenar por:
Luis L. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de maio de 2016
Lovely place
6,3
great food. Value for money. lovely pool
Chanchai B. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 19 de maio de 2016
Not impressed at all for the reception staff in th
3,7
Breakfast has not much variety and the taste and quality are not that good.
Muhammad I. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Nil
Junlong L. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
6,7
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms. Can go back again.
Ratchanokporn S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 13 de maio de 2016
The room was very big.
5
We enjoy to stay here.
Julie R. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de maio de 2016
Great location, 1 street away from beach, with a l
5,7
Staff are really lovely, especially Apple on the front desk. I was really happy that they upgraded me. The restaurant food is delicious. The pool was lovely, 1.4meters depth all around, so great for the nervous swimmer.
Png Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de maio de 2016
Second stay
6
This is my second stay in this hotel It's really value for money and the location is good. It's near to the beach and just 10 mins walk to the mall
Diane S. Casal New Zealand, 10 de maio de 2016
good value for money
6,3
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Jennifer D. Casal Canada, 9 de maio de 2016
Perfect Hotel!
6
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Brian C. Casal Canada, 8 de maio de 2016
I thought it was great
6,3
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again
1 de 1 comentário
Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02