Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
5163 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5163)
Seleccionar por:
Zhiwei C. Casal Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2015
Nil

Room feeling very comfortable
7
Denunciar este comentário
Oranong S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 26 de agosto de 2015
Affordable&valuable

Location,nice room worth the price
9,3
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Denunciar este comentário
Edward G. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Happy-ish stay

The breakfast, pool, and location were good.
8,7
Our stay was reasonably good. However, the WiFi didn't work all week. We were also charged for two bottles of mineral water the day after we arrived, but the complimentary water hadn't been delivered from our check in. It cost us 80bht. I felt that was unfair. The hotel staff are warm and friendly. The hotel is clean and the pool is a good size.
Denunciar este comentário
Jim K. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 22 de agosto de 2015
trip with mom

location food pool
8,3
great location, only few blocks from patong beach. food is pretty cheap compare to other hotels and tasty. There is a small bed in the room allowing guest to have break. It is so wet that the floor is literally covered by water.considering its price,it is a good one.
Denunciar este comentário
Felix N. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Positive Experience!

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable Room
9,3
1. Good Breakfast : taste good, vary everyday. 2. Great Location : easy to get food, minimarket, travel service, etc. 3. Comfortable room : clean, nice.
Denunciar este comentário
Lai K. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 18 de agosto de 2015
Spacious for two teen boys

Big rooms, new air-con, convienance for going to beach and shops
8,3
Comfortable and spacious for the whole family. Convienance for going to Patong beach, shopping in Robinson and BigC. A good massage shop just next to the hotel. Good seafood nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Cecilia L. Casal Malaysia, 16 de agosto de 2015
Convenience & quiet right at the heart of Patong!

Staff service is excellent
10
We were so happy about everything
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher L. Casal United States of America, 10 de agosto de 2015
Rainy season stay

Location, price, comfort
8,3
Our stay was nice, this hotel is close to the beach and the party science in Patong.
Denunciar este comentário
Sheau C. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Very bad service

swimming pool clean .room clean .wifi
3,3
I n my hubby just stay 3 days two night, but feel upset down with the staff( she and he) at hotel.Friday we booked afternoon tour but she give us wrong timing end up very rush and my hubby drop his phone on the floor the screen was Crack. Second days (saturday)we book phi phi island tour, she informed that they will pick up at hotel 7.45am.End up that morning 7.10am ,he call and ask us to come down now but my hubby called them n say that she told me is 7.45am.My hubby say nevermind u give us 10 minute because we haven take breakfast .we use 10 minute to take breakfast .then go to the counter at 7.35am end up he told us that the driver went to pick up other people 1st .we feel not happy because he should inform us rather then let we rushing to took breakfast .when booking the phi phi island tour hotel she also never explain the tour event .Last thing happen is before we check in hotel we ask she if Sunday 12pm we check up any place for us to bath because our flight is10.30pm .she mention that we can use swimming pool that bathroom .when sunday afternoon after shopping around 4pm my hubby go n bath but he come back n told me inside the washroom cannot wash foot and bath will fine 500 Batt.He just use the shower near the swimming pool and change the cloth at the washroom.then he go to counter require they find a bathroom for me to bath .finally they help to source if not I think my hubby will score her upset down . This is the 1st time I went to phuket,but I feel the service very bad.Spend money but with this kind of service really not worth ...Staff at the cafeteria also very rude . I just say wrong hotel room number, she shouted at me and gossip with her colleague ..... Overall with this hotel service upon 10 I only can give 2.
Denunciar este comentário
Saher S. Grupos Pakistan, 8 de agosto de 2015
Summer vacation

The staff, the breakfast and the location
9
Or stay was amazing. My sister and i stated there for 4 nights this August and we were very satisfied. The airline had left out bags in Bangkok and the hotel really helped us in tracking them and getting them to the airport. The location is amazing as it is a 5 minute walk to the beach and a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road. Also there's a halal seafood right across from the hotel. The staff is very friendly and can speak and understand English which is always a plus. Overall we loved or experience there.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08