Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Palmyra Patong Resort

91/3 Rat-u-thit 200 Pi Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quarto Suite Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos Palmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 4597 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4597)
Seleccionar por:
Pauline W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 9 de julho de 2014
Very relaxing, Always clean.

Location, pool,cleanliness
7,7
Had a great time. Great value for money.
Debra E. Grupos Australia, 8 de julho de 2014
Good value for families

Close to shopping, eateries, massage
8,7
Good experience overall for our family. Good priced meals no dearer than out in the streets. Close to shopping, massage everything we needed. 15 minute stroll to Jungceylon and 10 to the beach.
Denise V. Casal Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Only an average hotel

Location
6
Our stay was only average. The hotel is very popular with the Chinese/Asian market. The buffet breakfast caters the Asian guests. The pool surrounds were very cramped with limited deck chairs considering the size of the hotel and little shade til late afternoon. The free wifi was very limited in the rooms and was really only accessible in the Lobby where you had to log in each time. There was always a number of guests in the lobby making calls. There were many rude loud guests who allowed children to run up and down corridors yelling even as early as 6am.Guests arriving at all hours of the night also showed little respect for people sleeping and the hotel seemed to echo noise.
Irene C. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de julho de 2014
Very friendly and clean

Value for money, good staff, good location
10
Very positive, I would recommend it
Irene L. Casal Malaysia, 1 de julho de 2014
pool access,overall good but toilet water leaking

room big and relaxing,pool nice and wifi high speed,near to beach
8
i stay deluxe access pool so is very relaxing.the room is big and comfortable.breakfast good.walk to beach around 5minutes and to bangla road is around 10minutes. overall this hotel is very good only the toilet water leaking. but i think value for money staying here.
Anne M. Casal Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean

reception staff very good and helpful, Happy Hour
9,7
Our stay was very good. Staff very helpful organizing tours etc.
Fan P. Grupos Singapore, 29 de junho de 2014
Nice n cozy n easy access to all activities.

Clean.. staff service.. locations.. pool access rooms good
8,3
Pleasantly relax n i slept well. Pool access room good.
Zoe T. Grupos Singapore, 28 de junho de 2014
Super comfortable!

Comfortable room (deluxe room pool view) Good breakfast Quite alright wifi
8,7
My bf and I had a great time because the room was very comfy, we were backpackers and choose our last stop in Phuket to be a more comfortable one. The room had a small corner to chill and to overlook the scenery outside the hotel. It was silly when pool view was viewed 6 floors down, but nevertheless, it was a good room was moderately speed wifi. The location was great as it was near Bangla market and patong beach, maybe 15min walk? A mega shopping mall was also nearby A street food market and local market was also walking distance! My bf and I went crazy there as everything was dirt cheap, the food was fantastic too. We were sad that we couldn't spend so much time in the hotel!
Leung L. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 26 de junho de 2014
great family resort and valued for money

location, comfortable villa, clean
9
it's great. Rooms are spacious and clean. Could communicate with staff by using english and mandarin. It's close to many local small shops and patong beach. the only one thing to complain is that there are quite a lot insects.
Himangshu G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 23 de junho de 2014
Fantastic

Swimming pool, room and at the centre
9,7
Fantastic

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Palmyra Patong Resort PhuketPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Quarto SuitePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - QuartosPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - PiscinaPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyPalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurantePalmyra Patong Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03