Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de Banho Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de Banho Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel
Área San Nicolas Número de quartos: 181

Verifique taxas e disponibilidade

Queremos que pague a menor tarifa possível pelo seu quarto. Se tiver reservado um quarto de hotel através da Agoda, e depois nos mostrar que poderia reservar o mesmo quarto, nas mesmas datas, a uma tarifa inferior, que seja visualizável e reservável num outro website, iremos igualar ou melhorar essa tarifa. Clique neste link para descobrir mais.
Entrada: Noites: Saída

Saída:

Calendário

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,8

a partir de 51 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,5
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (51)
Seleccionar por:
Fairuz Z. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Fairuz Z. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Anand C. Grupos India, 3 de maio de 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Esteban V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Naydha C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
June R. Grupos Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
None
4,3
Good
Greg A. Grupos Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Not so good not so bad

Accommodation although they lack of manpower.
6
Fair enough.
Lemuel G. Grupos Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Our stay was great and i love it!

nice ambiance and very comfortable!
8,3
it was a very nice experience!
Jewelry R. Grupos Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Nothing but Good Service

Service, Location
6
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Pamela O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Just great!

The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de BanhoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de BanhoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - VistaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


AM-AGWEB-4E06