Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de Banho Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de Banho Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quartos Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do Hotel Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby
Área San Nicolas Número de quartos: 181

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 56 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,4
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (56)
Ordenar por:
Marconi A. Grupos Philippines, 6 de janeiro de 2016
none

none
4,3
not so good
Denunciar este comentário
Nancy L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Too Quiet. We rate it as 3.5 star

clean, staff fast action on our concerned matters.
6,3
The rooms are clean & neat. Lobby & restaurant too quiet. Restaurant staff were not wearing proper shoes & clothing, doesn't look pleasant. The taste & quality of food too ordinary for a hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonia L. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
The Staffs are accommodating

Clean, accessibility
6
Average
Denunciar este comentário
Alvin S. Casal Philippines, 21 de novembro de 2015
Not that bad

Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
7
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Denunciar este comentário
Sherwin A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de maio de 2015
Sad... just sad.

none at allPamulinawen Hotel
4,7
Regretful
Denunciar este comentário
Fairuz Z. Grupos Malaysia, 4 de maio de 2015
Great location!

Great location, spacious and clean.
7,7
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Denunciar este comentário
Fairuz Z. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Spacious.

Clean, quiet and great location.
7,7
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Denunciar este comentário
Anand C. Grupos India, 3 de maio de 2015
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud

Staff, location, cleanliness
7,3
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Denunciar este comentário
Esteban V. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Nice Hotel

Accessibility
8
Just fine.
Denunciar este comentário
Naydha C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
service needs to be improved

hotel is new
6
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de BanhoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Casa de BanhoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - QuartosPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - PiscinaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Quarto SuitePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ImediaçõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobbyPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Sala de ReuniõesPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Interior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Exterior do HotelPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RecepçãoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestaurantePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04