ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 790
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 2422 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (2422)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 8 de junho de 2011
Excelente hotel com boa localização

Excelente vista, boa localização, bons quartos
9,3
O hotel está muito bem situado, a vista di quarto é fabolosa.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mesmo em frente ao Marina Sands Bay
Paulo O. Casal Portugal, 19 de fevereiro de 2011
Excelente Localização

Localização, Vista
8,3
Excelente hotel, no entanto evitar o andar 21 pois no andar 22 é o business center e desde manha cedo se ouve os passos das pessoas nas salas de reuniao, o que é muito incomodativo
Dica de vida nocturna: Club St
Hazzeir A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Luxurious treatment

Location, room, friendly staff
10
I love it!
Nathaniel S. Casal Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
V day staycation

The view from the balcony, The food and the service quality
10
It was awesome! Wished I could extend one more day..
Xixi D. Casal China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
The staff is helpful but a bit slow

We waited half hour to queue at the reception for check in. That time already 4pm plus, but the staff told us our required king size bed is not available, and ask us if don't mind they combine bed.
6
We surely will say no, and the staff take another 20mins to check for us, then after that told us they have one room available with king bed, but they haven't cleaned to room yet, need wait another 90mins for the room. They give us a temporarily room to stay which is we required. After the 90mins, we finally got the king size bed room, but the TV is broken, and we ask someone to fix.. After that we found the sound system also got problem.
Goh M. Casal Singapore, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Poor Service from the reservation

Clean, Modern and Location
6,3
This is my first time staying with Pan Pacific. I am a hotel guest in room yesterday. This morning I would like to do an extension for another night. And I had ask can I remained in the same room and the replied is YES and I go ahead with the booking. As I am on way to airport, I called the hotel to confirm about the room, the officer told me that I am unable to stay in the same room and unable to do an upgrade for me and ask to pay another 180sgd if I need to stay in the same room. Due to my belonging is in the room and I am rushing to the airport. I feel being left with no choice. Its is a worst stay. This is my feedbacks on the poor service.
Eric K. Casal Singapore, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Great stay

Convenient, Comfortable, Fast response
9,3
It was a great stay. Was up to my expectations. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Worth the value.
Khong J. Casal Singapore, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfy and Relaxing Stay

Cleanliness, Great Customer Service and Quietness
9,3
It was once again a splendid stay at Pan Pacific Hotel! We booked a Pacific Club King room and everything is great as usual. Special requests were attended to and much effort went to the hotel's Guest Preference Team. Kudos to them!
Asmah H. Casal Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Clean, spacious and lovely view

Clean, spacious and lovely view
9,3
Claudine N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Great Hotel

Good location, nice hotel and great service
9
very good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas

Comentários de Clientes - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C05