ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Lobby Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 790
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 2338 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2338)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 8 de junho de 2011
Excelente hotel com boa localização

Excelente vista, boa localização, bons quartos
9,3
O hotel está muito bem situado, a vista di quarto é fabolosa.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mesmo em frente ao Marina Sands Bay
Paulo O. Casal Portugal, 19 de fevereiro de 2011
Excelente Localização

Localização, Vista
8,3
Excelente hotel, no entanto evitar o andar 21 pois no andar 22 é o business center e desde manha cedo se ouve os passos das pessoas nas salas de reuniao, o que é muito incomodativo
Dica de vida nocturna: Club St
Sarah C. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Always a pleasure

Service, PResentation and location
8,3
Nur A. Grupos Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2014
Luxury at its best!

Location, comfort, service
9
My friends and I chose Pan Pacific Singapore for our staycation because of it's convenient location. Walking distance to Esplanade Theatres, Marina Square & Suntec City shopping centres. We booked the City Suite and were amazed at the luxury and comfort of the room. We loved the bed and the toilets. We had to wait a little bit at check-in but check out was a breeze. One of the best hotels we've stayed in for our staycations.
Yao H. Casal Malaysia, 10 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Good Variety of Breakfast Buffet, Quiet Guestroom Corridor, Comfortable Bed
7,7
The weekend stay in Pan Pacific Singapore was a pleasant one. The bed was really comfortable. I had a good rest. The room took a rather longer time to cool down as compared to other 5-star I have ever been to though. The air-cond supply duct blows the cool air directly towards the bed and the wind can get very chilling when the room was cold. I wish there was a way to divert the blow direction. The breakfast buffet offered a vast of food variety. The hotel location was also near both Marina Square and the Suntect Shopping Centre.
Irene D. Casal United States of America, 6 de novembro de 2014
Not great for vacation travel

View of harbor
6,3
Stayed at pan pacific last week for just one night. Other two nights at another five star hotel. Room was nice but view somewhat obstructed by next room concrete wall unless you were right up to the window. Upgraded from superior deluxe to something higher?? At check in tho website promised harbor view. Clerk gave us two room keys but only one worked. Took the bum one out with us and got stuck in elevator as you need room key to go anywhere. Called to have working key sent up. Wasted time with this. They did not send up working new key but just opened room door for us ( we needed something in there.) They should have made another working key and brought that to us. Off we went. Nice location to the marina. All in all, the room was set up for the working business person. Desk, etc and no sofa. Just one chair. Nice bathroom with view of the room and out the window for a somewhat nice view. Upon checkout we asked for the upgrade to be comped. They refused but gave us a free $20 taxi ride to the airport. ($35 upgrade fee.) If touring, there are many other options that are ore service oriented. As we are scuba divers and had just returned from three weeks diving in Raja Ampat, we were horrified to see a huge 8 inch seashell in a stand on shelf used as room decor. In all civilized and most developing world countries, the exportation and taking of seashells ( these were likely harvested alive and killed for their shell) is illegal and prohibited. With 350 rooms we shuddered at the thought of a hotel doing this. A lithograph or silk screen serigraph of a seashell would be just as effective and would be more sustainable.
Kian H. Casal Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2014
Very nice hotel, modern and comfortable

Modern rooms, good breakfast spread and great location
9,3
Kevin O. Casal Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Great Location

The location, the service quality and the facilities
7,7
Kim H. Casal Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Three day stopover before starting cruise

Location, quality of the rooms / service and range of food options.
9,7
First time we had stayed at Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel but we were influenced by on-line reviews and friends feedback. Everything was exceptional and we would be happy to return and will recommend to our friends.
Roland S. Casal Indonesia, 26 de outubro de 2014
spacious room with a view

spacious room, good view, good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We got the upgrade to a balcony room with a nice view of Singapore skyline. Clean and spacious room, comfortable beds and friendly staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RecepçãoPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Interior do HotelPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas

Comentários de Clientes - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A03