ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Quartos Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Marina Bay Número de quartos: 790
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 2258 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (2258)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 8 de junho de 2011
Excelente hotel com boa localização

Excelente vista, boa localização, bons quartos
9,3
O hotel está muito bem situado, a vista di quarto é fabolosa.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mesmo em frente ao Marina Sands Bay
Paulo O. Casal Portugal, 19 de fevereiro de 2011
Excelente Localização

Localização, Vista
8,3
Excelente hotel, no entanto evitar o andar 21 pois no andar 22 é o business center e desde manha cedo se ouve os passos das pessoas nas salas de reuniao, o que é muito incomodativo
Dica de vida nocturna: Club St
Mohamad N. Casal Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
staycation at pan pacific hotel

1. location is great to shopping area 2. the room is cosy and view is nice. 3.friendly staff
10
It was my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Have a great time at pan pacific with the cosy room and friendly staff. Walking distancre to shopping vicinity.
Christina L. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing Stay

Club lounge. Breakfast.Service
7
Food at the club lounge is so so. Could be better. Not much of a variety.
Ganesh V. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel staff not so efficient

Bed, Dining and Ambience
8,3
It was a very nice hotel. The only problem I encountered was inefficient staff. The reason they gave for late check in and luggage delivery was overbooked. Otherwise the hotel was very nice
Natalia T. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
awesome stay

bedroom, service, amenities
9
It was good. Good food, clean room, courteous staff, easy access to the city. Easiest place in town to get a cab. Cabs are almost always available. No long queues. Quick check in n out. No hassle.
Ka M. Família com crianças mais novas China, 1 de agosto de 2014
Excellent breakfast and spacious room

Excellent breakfast, good location and spacious room
10
Hendra S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

breakfast, room and staff
9,7
Overall , the hotel was very wonderful. Two thumbs up for pan pacific. I'll stay there next time for sure.
Luiza K. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 28 de julho de 2014
Excellent location, spacious, great room amenities

Location, amenities, spacious rooms
9,7
Travelled from 26 to 28 July with a baby. For a family with a big pram it is very important to have a big room for stroller and baby cot. The only minus was deficit of baby bed, though we pre-ordered. We stayed during Hari Raya celebration and hotel was full of families with small kids. But twin bed was very big and we slept with our son fine. Another thing was during this holiday - breakfast demanded from one to keep half an hour queue to be seated. But in this case also we got regret letter in the room advising to cone before 9 am to avoid long waiting. In addition to that management arranged two more levels to serve guests. This shows how this hotel is customer-oriented. I liked 3 desks fir check-in that helped to avoid queueing as well. Consierges are helpful about the city. Interior is just excellent, while waiting for check-in you can relax on the ground floor and enjoy comfortable atmosphere in circle-shaped sofas and watching splendid height with lighted internal lifts. Location is excellent. 10 meters away is bus stop, 50 meters away is MTR station, hotel is linked to millenia walk, marina square, suntec city centres. Taxis are always available. Swimming pool is always in the best position: while Conrad hotel or Mandarin hotel swimming pools were either already (in the evening) or still (in the morning) in a shadow, Pan Pacific pool was in a full sun. We had panoramic view room on the 32th floor (3228). The problem was with waiting for lift at times, but during this time one could go to another corner of the corridor and enjoy either Marina Bay view (we watched fireworks for independence day rehearsal) or view Singapore flyer and Marina Bay Sands.
Guek T. Grupos Singapore, 27 de julho de 2014
luxurious.. clean and comfort

location, spacious and fast room services
8
not our first staycation there already and has alway been impressed by it. we were given a free cake and a box of chocolate for our birthday celebration. room was spacious and clean and cosy.. definately worth to go back again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Comentários de Clientes - Pan Pacific Singapore Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C05