Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pan Pacific Singapore

7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapura 039595

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 2680 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (2680)
Ordenar por:
Antonio D. Casal Portugal, 8 de junho de 2011
Excelente hotel com boa localização

Excelente vista, boa localização, bons quartos
9,3
O hotel está muito bem situado, a vista di quarto é fabolosa.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Mesmo em frente ao Marina Sands Bay
Denunciar este comentário
Paulo O. Casal Portugal, 19 de fevereiro de 2011
Excelente Localização

Localização, Vista
8,3
Excelente hotel, no entanto evitar o andar 21 pois no andar 22 é o business center e desde manha cedo se ouve os passos das pessoas nas salas de reuniao, o que é muito incomodativo
Dica de vida nocturna: Club St
Denunciar este comentário
Li J. Grupos Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
super patient and excellent customer service

service, location, flexible
10
we had our friend's hen's night last Saturday and I have to say we are so embarrassed by our constant requests. We called them up at least 10 times requesting for ice bucket, pillows, towels, plates, knvies, phone wires etc etc etc and they were always so patient and efficient. the best hotel ever!
Denunciar este comentário
Shee Y. Grupos Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Great staycation with friends

Location , view, comfortable rooms
9,3
It was awesome , the room is huge and well equipped. Pool is nice with friendly staff bringing you bottled water. Clean and nice environment from lobby to room. Enjoyed the stay very much.
Denunciar este comentário
Cuong N. Casal Vietnam, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Highly recommend

view, big room, new interior
10
Denunciar este comentário
My D. Casal Vietnam, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Good

View, location, service
9,3
my stay room style : Harbor Studio 5 star best view 5 star service it is a very smart choice for vacation
Denunciar este comentário
Danilo F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent

Location, accessibility and comfort
10
Outstanding in many senses.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng H. Casal Singapore, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant stay

Location, bubble lift, nice buffet dinner
9,3
The facade, interior and facilities met the expectations of a 5 stars hotel. We were delighted to find a mini sauna in the changing room next to the pool. The staff were courteous and kind, special mention to Steve for helping me with the door on my way out when he was just walking past. The buffet dinner at The Edge was awesome. Tell the restaurant that you are an in-house guest to get 20% off the bill. We booked for a night stay explicitly for a birthday celebration. We had to prompt the staff at the reception before she offered a complimentary birthday cake. The cake was to be delivered to the room an hour later but we waited for close to 2.5hrs before we gave a call to the reception. Apparently there were some glitches at the kitchen, but it would have been better if someone were to call to inform the guests instead of letting the guests wait indefinitely.
Denunciar este comentário
Jing H. Casal Singapore, 4 de janeiro de 2016
Great Hotel

Clean, friendly staffs and good location
8,7
Great hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
June W. Casal Singapore, 2 de janeiro de 2016
poor communication

location. cleanliness.
7,3
it was not up to my expectation of a 5 star hotel. poor communication. supposed to check in at 3pm.. arrived at 530pm n was told room wasnt ready until nearing 8pm den we got the room. my friend had to approached them before staff 1 gave us complimentary breakfast n late checkout at 2pm. but during check in, staff 2 said there is no such thing n said she will give me a call after checking. until 11pm, i received no calls from her. 1 card wasnt working as well. so went to recept at 11+pm to activate card n staff 3 too said no complimentary breakfast nor late checkout. aft tellin her the full story den she said she will give us. the following morning, when we went for breakfast, we were presented with the bill. n staff there said it is not in their system. after checking twice n explain the whole story AGAIN then we were given the complimentary breakfast. no one informed me about it. i had to approach them n enquire. there is no additional blankets n pillows n service were slow. asked for bedsheet n it only came an hour later. i understand it is peak season but im sure this is not the 1st time they experienced peak season. they seem shorthanded and confused. was rather disappointed in my stay. the stay wasnt cheap as it is new year eve but i find it is not worth due to the service provided. Nevertheless, the view in harbour studio room of the fireworks were awesroom n staff at the lobby (except reception) were good n smiley. housekeeping personnels were smiley too n they do a great job cleaning the room. that at least made me feel better. perhaps the view n smiles from these staff made my spend more worthwhile.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
Pan Pacific Singapore SingapuraPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Salão de BailePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Quarto SuitePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - VistaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - LobbyPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - QuartosPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Casa de BanhoPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - EntradaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - PiscinaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Interior do HotelPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - RestaurantePan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - VistaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasPan Pacific Singapore Singapura - Instalações Recreativas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03