ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 1026
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3869 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3869)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Muito bom atendendo preço versus qualidade

localização/conforto/preço
8,3
Jorge M. Casal Macau, 3 de março de 2013
um hotel cheia de encanto

um excellente lobby...e restaurants
10
passei um fim de semana agradavel neste hotel....os staffs sao profissinais email desempenho....vale pena de voltar...
Dica: localizacao muito bom...acesso aos transportes publicos facil....
Wai C. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice hotel

Location, staff and safety
9
Location is good, close to mtr station an shopping area, it was a no smoking room, staffs are nice.
Rogelio P. Casal United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location close to MTR and Mall

Location,cleanliness,friendly staff.
8,3
Quiet and Quite Relaxing, i'll check in again to this Hotel if we go to Hong Kong.
Yukari M. Viajante solitário Japan, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"

Good location & fantastic room
8,7
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Nok H. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointed

Good location
5,7
I was disappointed for my stay. When I booked this hotel, I requested for non smoking floor. During my check in, I was allocated a room on the smoking floor. Also, in the last night, I was waken
John O. Casal Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Average in everyway

Cost was reasonable, location is above a shopping area
6,3
Stay was ok, but the area is not great, and it was quite crowded. Room was just ok; it felt a little old and well used. Maybe they have better rooms, but we didn't see them.
Wai C. Casal China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Located in city center, have shuttle bus to city

Have shuttle bus to different city center, the hotel with nice restaurant, have swimming pool for swim
8
Wai S. Grupos China, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
not as u expect

- cheap
4,3
Ng C. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
The staffs serve very well

Good service, great lounge, comfortable
8
Generally goo. However food of dinner buffet can be improved.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas

Comentários de Clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01