Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 911
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
4247 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (4247)
Seleccionar por:
Paulo B. Viajante solitário Portugal, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Muito bom atendendo preço versus qualidade

localização/conforto/preço
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jorge M. Casal Macau, 3 de março de 2013
um hotel cheia de encanto

um excellente lobby...e restaurants
10
passei um fim de semana agradavel neste hotel....os staffs sao profissinais email desempenho....vale pena de voltar...
Dica: localizacao muito bom...acesso aos transportes publicos facil....
Denunciar este comentário
Poh L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de julho de 2015
Good value for money

Good Location with amenities
7,7
Comfortable n pleasant
Denunciar este comentário
Chen Z. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 25 de julho de 2015
3 night stay

Staff were friendly, helpful. reception area was clean and nicely furnished with comfortable couch and tables.,
8,3
Enjoyable. Convenient to shopping center and stores. Will book again when I travel to Hong Kong.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna B. Casal Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Spacious & clean room compared to other hotels we have stayed before. 8-10mins walking distance to MTR. Will come back again!
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Juan J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
We're home in Tsuen Wan

The Service, the accomodations & the location
9,7
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Siu F. Casal Hong Kong, 20 de julho de 2015
Comfortable clean good location

Comfortable clean good location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Samuel D. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 20 de julho de 2015
dissapointing!
2
its so dissapointing! i left my favourite shoes which is new balance limited edition for just one day after i checked out and its already gone! i called the hotel and they told me that they cant find it, i spoke to mr from the reception and he told me that the housekeeping cant find my shoes!!! goodbye panda hotel, i wont stay here again!!!!! btw i stayed at family suite at 15th until 20th July 2015.
Denunciar este comentário
Charton S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
Panda everywhere you go

Location is convenient for food, shopping and train. Room size is big by HK standard. Clean room and comfortable bed.
8,3
It was a pleasant and happy stay for me. First time staying at this hotel and was recommended by my friend.
Denunciar este comentário
Chin Y. Casal Malaysia, 17 de julho de 2015
Mr

location, cleanliness, friendly
7,3
wifi should be provided to all guests, not paid for, it is a standard for travelers in this age
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas

Comentários de Clientes - Panda Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04