ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 1026
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3519 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (3519)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Casal Macau, 3 de março de 2013
um hotel cheia de encanto

um excellente lobby...e restaurants
10
passei um fim de semana agradavel neste hotel....os staffs sao profissinais email desempenho....vale pena de voltar...
Dica: localizacao muito bom...acesso aos transportes publicos facil....
Chen S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de outubro de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Grupos Philippines, 18 de outubro de 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de outubro de 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Pui Y. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de outubro de 2014
Good stay recommended

location
4
Abdul R. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 9 de outubro de 2014
Awesome!

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9,7
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Leah S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2014
great time

nice and clean hotel
7
it was comfortable and accessisable
Yap F. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel

Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
7,7
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Yihsiu L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 6 de outubro de 2014
High cp

Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
9,3
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Xiaoyu Z. Viajante solitário China, 3 de outubro de 2014
clean and nice

tidy, clean, good location
8
generally, good to stay

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03