ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panda Hotel

3 Tsuen Wah Street, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Vista Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Panda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsuen Wan Número de quartos: 1026
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 3545 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (3545)
Seleccionar por:
Jorge M. Casal Macau, 3 de março de 2013
um hotel cheia de encanto

um excellente lobby...e restaurants
10
passei um fim de semana agradavel neste hotel....os staffs sao profissinais email desempenho....vale pena de voltar...
Dica: localizacao muito bom...acesso aos transportes publicos facil....
Tat P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de outubro de 2014
Value for money

Location, mall, eatery
7,3
Keng H. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Definitely Value For Money

friendly staff, very clean, free upgrade to family suite
9
Enjoy
Shari K. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good Night in Hong Kong

front desk staff, comfort of beds, cleanliness of room
6,7
It was mostly a good stay. We needed to drop off our bags to go to Disney and then come back late that night to go to our room. The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. We wanted to go to the game room to play pool and air hockey before we checked out for the next day, but realized when we got there that we needed to pay - we expected it to be a free service. We ate lunch there since there isn't any place available other than the dining area to eat but two of your staff came in and kicked us out. They told us that we weren't allowed to move the chair and that we needed to leave the room. I didn't think this was very respectful since my 81 year old father wanted to sit in the chair to eat with us. We left the hotel after this with a bad feeling after we thought it was great coming in.
Cheung K. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2014
Panda Hotel

good
10
Chen S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 19 de outubro de 2014
GOOD

GOOD
7,7
GOOD
Nancy T. Grupos Philippines, 18 de outubro de 2014
The place is comfortable and accessible

has its own different stores to visit into, too classy and
9,3
Very nice and safe
Charlie Y. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 16 de outubro de 2014
great hotel

staff, room, location
9,7
Great experience, had the opportunity to upgrade my room to executive room. Staff was great as well, just perfect. Will stay there again
Ben L. Grupos Hong Kong, 16 de outubro de 2014
Good experience

Close to MTR, Shopping mall right below the hotel, clean room
7,7
Ben L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 16 de outubro de 2014
Comfortable room

Comfy bed, convenient location for food, relatively cheaper than hotels in city region
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panda Hotel Hong KongPanda Hotel Hong Kong - VistaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantePanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Esportes e AtividadesPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Parque InfantilPanda Hotel Hong Kong - SpaPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosPanda Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A04