Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panglao Bed and Breakfast

Purok 1, Bil-Isan - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Jardim Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscina Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscina Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Piscina Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Villa Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Bil-Isan - Panglao Island Número de quartos: 4
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

9,0

a partir de 52 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
9,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
9,1
Todos os comentários (52)
Ronnie M. Casal United States of America, 14 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay

Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
9
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Zyrah B. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de janeiro de 2014
Friendly and accommodating

Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
9,3
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Li C. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 30 de dezembro de 2013
so friendly

o
10
John F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Great value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
9,3
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Shu W. Grupos China, 4 de outubro de 2013
great stay here

service,cleaness,convinence
9
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Gracita B. Casal Philippines, 14 de setembro de 2013
The hotel staff and owner were great.

1. Accommodating staff and owner 2. Great breakfast 3. Th place was so peaceful and quiet.
8,3
I feel rejuvenated after the vacation. The place had a homey vibe and we were treated like royalty.
Sterling W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de setembro de 2013
Private bed an breakfast. Excellent staff

Staff are friendly. Nice pool. Quiet
8
Great stay. Rented the entire house. Breakfast daily. Nice small pool. Very clean. Excellent staff.
Ryan O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2013
amazing and very relax

Foods, rooms, and pool
9,7
Its amazing to stay there and you can relax nicely
Ya T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 3 de setembro de 2013
my friends and i had a happy time in panglao~

delicious breakfast
9
Shuk K. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2013
Friendly owner

clean, comfortable, home sweet home
9
What a great experience in Panglao, Bohol. The owner is friendly and helpful, They have extended service for port pick up and tour. We will come back again!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panglao Bed and Breakfast BoholPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - JardimPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - VillaPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - QuartosPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - QuartosPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - QuartosPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - QuartosPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Bed and Breakfast Bohol - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B04