Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa

Bingag, Dauis, Dauis - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6339 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardim Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Praia Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Piscina Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurante Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurante Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Restaurante Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lobby Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Facilidades Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Recepção Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Praia Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Praia Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Piscina Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Vista Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sala de Reuniões Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardim Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Jardim
Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sala de Fitness Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Facilidades Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Praia Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Lojas Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Quartos Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Quartos Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/Terraço
Área Dauis - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 68

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (104)
Seleccionar por:
Liza R. Casal United States of America, 17 de junho de 2015
The place is amazing specially the tennis red clay

The food the view and the red clay tennis court
10
Very nice and awesome we meet the owner Raymond very nice guy will definitely come back again and will also promote your resort..
Gemma I. Grupos United Kingdom, 19 de maio de 2015
Does not meet 5 star standards

view
2,7
We would not recommend this hotel - our experience was dire. The hotel is worn and as a 'resort' does not offer the standard of a 5 star. They may claim to be a resort and spa but we found the hotel to be shabby with poor service. (With the exception of reception staff who were at least helpful when we needed them to be). Food was poor and service wasn't good. Our room was upgraded to a bungalow with private hot tub - the view was great but the room was overrun by ants! They allowed local 'day passers' in on a Saturday which meant the pool was full of non-resident families with no priority for guests. The beach photos they use are misleading, the beach is small, shabby and with limited sunbeds (and no bar / drinks service). We stayed one night and left even though we booked two as it wasn't up to scratch. Wouldn't stay here.
Heath W. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2015
memorable

worth a visit
8,3
Had a great time...only stayed there 2 days was a good experience... food was average and a few things didnt work but were repaired... for the quite season service was good would imagine it getting hectic through the busyer times of the year...not quite what i expect from a 5 star but they made up for it in other ways...all round Was a great holiday spot would recomend it for a stay of up to 5 days...veiws were amazing..
Maricris C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de maio de 2015
Great customer service

- Very friendly and helpful staff ; very good amenities ; clean and relaxing beach
9
Panglao Island Nature Resort Resort amenities and customer service are excellent. They have a very nice and quiet beach and many swimming pools. They have a fitness gym and game room. The spa facilities and services are superb. I was able to avail this as part of the accomodation package. All the staff and crew are friendly and helpful. They gave quick action on requests. Food is also ok and not that expensive. One thing that needs improvement is the sunbeds and cottages at the beach area. They don't look good for this type of resort. The sunbeds don't even have an umbrella. Overall, it was a great and relaxing stay. I will recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Danno K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
"Bongga!"

superb staff performance, nice location, great overall service
9
Rudy E. Casal United States of America, 17 de abril de 2015
First visit to Panglao Island

The beach, location, and the tranquility.
9
The stay was very relaxing. It's a good place to go if your looking for complete solitude and want to be away from all other tourist attractions.
Ramses B. Casal United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Spectacular view. Needs improvement to room.

1. Spectacular view! 2. Awesome and courteous staff. 3. Freebies like massage. Excellent package for massage and spa
7,7
Spectacular view. I've read the recent reviews of this hotel re: food and comfort. For us spectacular view.. Can't compare. We rented the ocean view and was awesome. The needed improvements: bed (need upgrade), jacuzzi non working, no internet in room. Internet in restaurant and lobby too slow. If you are looking for nature and view this is the place.. Otherwise if you expect the comfort of a 5 star hotel with bed, hot water and upgraded equipment like TV, AC DO NOT expect. To us more like 3 star. Spa and massage I gave it a 6 star!
Marissa B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Overpriced resort $$$$$

Big area, great spa, and forest room spaccious
5
We are dissapointed about this resort in many ways. First, if i did not pay so much then i can lower my expectations. But I choose this resort and the price because we want to get a 5 star service. I cannot recommend this with families with very young kids, they have no activities, no lifeguard at their pool and beach area. The sunbeds are uncomfortable and not enough for the amount of people staying in their resort. You have to get your own towel, most of the times, not always..if you find someone to asked. Toilet Amenities, I was told it is per request, we called house keeping in the evening for some shampoo and showel gel, didnt get anything. Call again in the morning, didnt get anything! So we have to shower once more with no shampoo, good i found soap in my toiletries. Passed by the reception and made a complain about this, actually the 2nd time already. When we arrived in our room still no shampoo and gel. We are four people and they only give us 2 small bottle of shampoo and gel! We stayed 5 night and 6 days in this place. After that big complain, they gave us 4 each of shampoo, gel, lotion. Our room is cleaned everyday, but i dont understand why the toiletries is not replenish on a daily basis. Now the game room, it is so run down, no one is there to assist you, like turn on the fan or the lights. I found my kids playing in the dark. Restaurant buffet, sometimes its good, but they served mostly filipino food.The Mithi Spa is really nicely decorated and the staff is professional. I had my 1 1/2 hours & my husband had his on the 3 rd night, But i had also booked a body scrub for my last evening 5 days ahead. The same time i booked the other service to the front desk, but somehow, i wasnt booked at the Spa. Too bad that i did not had a chance to enjoy tthe spa. This place have the space and the location to make it a 5 star, but they still need to do a lot. If i did not pay a 5star price, i can lower my expectation,So will i come back again? No.
Theresa P. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Mixed Bag

swimming pool, cave, spa
6,3
Resort needs a shake up. Check in was a shambles. Lots of people waiting around at 3pm for rooms due to "late checkouts". Housekeeping consisted of bed made, toilet paper folded & water bottle replaced. Food was hit and miss - the local food Was good so stick with that. Overall the stay was average
Theresa P. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Needs an overhaul

cave pool spa
6,3
service needs an overhaul & refresher in how to treat guests. Food & very hit & miss - often cold. Not enough loungers for guests. Overpriced.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panglao Island Nature Resort and Spa BoholPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardimPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PraiaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LobbyPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FacilidadesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - RecepçãoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PraiaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PraiaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - VistaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardimPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - JardimPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sala de FitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Instalações RecreativasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - FacilidadesPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Instalações RecreativasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - PraiaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - LojasPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Salão de BailePanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - QuartosPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Sala de FitnessPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - SpaPanglao Island Nature Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05