Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de Reuniões Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de Estar Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurante Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 64

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1862 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (1862)
Seleccionar por:
Philander R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Mohammad R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de junho de 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Rosalie N. Viajante solitário Germany, 30 de maio de 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Garry M. Casal Australia, 27 de maio de 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Daverjohn R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Casal Israel, 8 de abril de 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Franklyn M. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Fe B. Grupos Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Viajante solitário China, 30 de março de 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5,3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Casal Netherlands, 29 de março de 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01