ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Quartos Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Casa de Banho Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Área Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 64

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1628 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1628)
Seleccionar por:
Ahrum K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 14 de julho de 2014
cheep hotel. There isn't clean and quiet.

kind people.
6,7
Sherwin L. Grupos Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6,3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Shan T. Grupos Hong Kong, 5 de julho de 2014
Good relaxing , good price

Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
8,3
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Anne C. Grupos Philippines, 5 de julho de 2014
It was a great relaxing experience for us couple.

The room was homey and comfortable, food is good also the price, and very friendly staffs.
9
It was a very relaxing experience together, we enjoyed the beach and hotel pool. We'll be booking on this hotel again when we visit Panglao. Great experience.
Jung B. Grupos South Korea, 1 de julho de 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Grupos South Korea, 27 de junho de 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8,3
Jezreel P. Grupos Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Andrew W. Grupos United Kingdom, 5 de junho de 2014
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8,7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Myla R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
It was good!

swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
9
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Yoshihisa K. Casal Japan, 22 de maio de 2014
great, good meal

good meal,clean and organize room and resto
9,7
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Quarto SuitePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de ReuniõesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sala de FitnessPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RecepçãoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ImediaçõesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - EntradaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Bohol - VistaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - JardimPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - QuartosPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Casa de BanhoPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A05