Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Sala de Reuniões Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximas Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Área de Estar Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurante Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Piscina Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 64

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1874 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (1874)
Seleccionar por:
Rowena L. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7,7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott S. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de julho de 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7,3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Denunciar este comentário
Philander R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad R. Viajante solitário Singapore, 5 de junho de 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Denunciar este comentário
Rosalie N. Viajante solitário Germany, 30 de maio de 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Garry M. Casal Australia, 27 de maio de 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Denunciar este comentário
Daverjohn R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5,7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Denunciar este comentário
Mor A. Casal Israel, 8 de abril de 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Denunciar este comentário
Franklyn M. Casal Philippines, 6 de abril de 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7,7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Fe B. Grupos Australia, 4 de abril de 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9,3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Sala de ReuniõesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Atrações próximasPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Área de EstarPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - PiscinaPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07