Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 112 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (112)
Ordenar por:
Kevein C. Casal United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Pascale L. Casal France, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Denunciar este comentário
Ed D. Casal United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2015
Tech detoxification

Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
8,3
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Denunciar este comentário
Moises J. Grupos Philippines, 12 de novembro de 2015
Nature at its best.

Food, Nature, Peace
10
Denunciar este comentário
Richard M. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de agosto de 2015
Great isolated place and good activities

Adams visit - Location - Food
10
This is off from the main Pagudpud area and is therefore a great place for isolation and relaxing. That is actually the philosophy there - digital detox. Food is great and you can eat things you don't usually find in Philippino menus (ie snails, sea urchin). The visit to the Adams community os also worth the trip - wine testing, visiting falls etc...). The owners are very hospitable as well. Will definitely be back in the future
Denunciar este comentário
Elvans P. Casal Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Superb experience

Amazing place, bonfire, people
10
One of the best hotel and crew we've ever been. Amazing people, not to mention their labradoddle pet Lance is the sweetest pet in the planet, hes adorable and my girlfriend loves him. Me and my girlfriend really had a great time together in the resort, quiet, peaceful, and able get along with a breathtaking, extremely beautiful Godmade nature, its a good place to hang out esp if youre a natute lover, the food was awesome esp their pasta langonisa(a must try dish). Furthermore, they were also offering a tour package within the area for a very affordable price, its a whole day tour so you could spend time exploring the wonderful places around the vicinity. I also encourage everybody to go to a 15 mins hike to experience swimming on their nearby hotsring. Thank you so much Panzzian Beach Resort for accomodating us, really looking forward to go back in the place. Wheng and Vanz Pascual.
Denunciar este comentário
Elsie L. Casal Philippines, 25 de junho de 2015
relaxing place

beach is clean, place is safe and quiet, delicious food served with their friendly staff.end
8
end part of north,but worth it
Denunciar este comentário
David K. Casal Philippines, 4 de junho de 2015
Great place to relax

quiet, food, people
9,7
Very enjoyable stay, nice to get away from cell phones, WIFI and TV! The hike to the spring was a great experience as was the side trip to Adams. The food was very good. Swimming off the beach was also very good. We will be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Celso I. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
Far End of Pagupod

1. Very Quiete
6
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - JardimPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Varanda/TerraçoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Varanda/TerraçoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilidadesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepçãoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VistaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02