Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 119 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (119)
Ordenar por:
Cherry-Ann B. Casal Philippines, 21 de abril de 2016
quiet resort
4
Almost 12.5 hours from manila by land to reach this place. I'll give you the pros and cons of this resort; Pros: 1.) great view, beach is not crowded 2.) they have this river meets the sea thing 3.) comfortable rooms 4.) clean bathrooms 5.) if you just want to relax and do nothing go to this place 6.) they have big friendly dogs 7.) the van they provide for tours is indeed clean and spacious 8.) staffs are friendly Cons: 1.) big mosquitos flying around dining area 2.) expensive food, way expensive 3.) cannot swim in their beach because of rough stones scattered along the shoreline, most of the guests went to nearby resorts like hannahs beach resort just to enjoy the beach 4.) dining area for breakfast is way too hot, some guests ask if they can transfer to the other dining area but the staff told them it's not allowed, they let the guests suffer from the heat of the sun while taking breakfast, that's not good at all.
Denunciar este comentário
Monirul H. Família com crianças mais velhas Bangladesh, 31 de março de 2016
Perfect unwinding
6,3
Lovely concept. No wifi, no tv. Just swim at sea or in the river next to your cottage or just unwind at the at the almost privet beach. Bonfire at beach after candlelight dinner. Sip in a glass of local wine made of wild berries at the open bar at beach. I can't think of better way to recharge myself on a holiday.
Denunciar este comentário
Menchie A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 22 de março de 2016
very relaxing, very nature feeling

nature, peace and quiet place, good food
10
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
Denunciar este comentário
David P. Casal United States of America, 9 de março de 2016
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016

Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
9,3
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Roschelle D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
6,3
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up

Service, privacy, beauty of the place
7,7
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Kornelia W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Amazing Holiday Spot
6,3
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Denunciar este comentário
Kevein C. Casal United States of America, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!

Privacy, Food, Location
9,3
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Marie C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Nice resort

Food, staff, value for money
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Pascale L. Casal France, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Wonderful place to rest

Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
9
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - JardimPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Varanda/TerraçoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Varanda/TerraçoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - QuartosPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilidadesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RecepçãoPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - VistaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntradaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ImediaçõesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior do HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PraiaPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03