ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de Banho Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de Banho Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entrada Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Imediações
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 252 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (252)
Seleccionar por:
Guoheng L. Casal China, 22 de julho de 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Grupos Indonesia, 5 de julho de 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6,7
George L. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de maio de 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Grupos China, 24 de abril de 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Grupos Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Hoi M. Casal Hong Kong, 29 de março de 2014
Panpen Bungalow
6
Not good not bad
Guoheng L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 24 de março de 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 20 de março de 2014
good

good
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de BanhoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de BanhoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepçãoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B07