ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de Banho Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de Banho Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Entrada Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Imediações
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Quartos Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Praia Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do Hotel
Área Naiyang / Naithon Número de quartos: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 249 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (249)
Seleccionar por:
George L. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de maio de 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Grupos China, 24 de abril de 2014
great location, poor service

location
5,7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7,7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Grupos Thailand, 8 de abril de 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7,7
Guoheng L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 24 de março de 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 20 de março de 2014
good

good
10
Jinglin L. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 19 de março de 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8,3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Casal Netherlands, 17 de março de 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8,7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.
Christine G. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2014
EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL

AIRPORT LOCATION, AIRPORT TRANSFER INCLUDED, MANAGER PROVIDED FREE TAXI TO RESTAURANT AND BACK,
6,7
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR AIRPORT STOPOVER, FREE TRANSPORT TO BEACH SIDE RESTAURANT AND BACK NOTHING IN THE IMMEDIATE VICINITY OF THE HOTEL THAT YOU COULD WALK TO EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de BanhoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Casa de BanhoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - QuartosPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PraiaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Exterior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Interior do HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntradaPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RecepçãoPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - ImediaçõesPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantePanpen Bungalow Phuket - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A03