Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 253 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (253)
Ordenar por:
Michelle C. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 28 de abril de 2016
worth it!
6
friendly staff,comfy and clean rooms.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruel B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2016
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
6
Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything
Denunciar este comentário
Les S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 7 de abril de 2016
great resort for families
6,3
awesome for young families clean single huts great staff
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de março de 2016
Clean rooms and delicious food
4,3
The place and rooms are clean...food are delicious although the beverages are too pricey...the beach is great my kids enjoyed it very much. Cons are you can't bring any drinks like water, softdrinks or juices and the extra payment for every kid are 350php it would have been better if it was said before at their booking policy in agoda.
Denunciar este comentário
Adrian P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de março de 2016
One of the best experience
6,7
One of the best experience
Denunciar este comentário
Mary A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 7 de março de 2016
Enjoyable resort. Our 4th time there

Friendly Staff, cleanliness of everything and the rooms
9,7
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Zachary W. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de março de 2016
Our annual vacation spot!
6,7
We have vacationed here at least a week a year for the past several years. A great spot for couples or families alike. Lots to do and an easy commute to the city for business or entertainment. I'm sure we will be back again on our next visit to the PH.
Denunciar este comentário
Adela P. Família com crianças mais velhas Netherlands, 4 de março de 2016
Nice place
5,3
We allways enjoy our stay at the Paradise Beach resort. It's close to Davao City. The rooms are nice and clean. Meals are good and reasonable priced. Every day and night there is live music and a during diner a fire dance. A bit crowded during the weekend because it is cheap for a day trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Jacinth C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 28 de fevereiro de 2016
Courteous staff and amazing accommodation!
6,7
Room 21 was spacious, comfortable and the bathroom smells great! All staff were courteous. The water at the beach felt cool and it doesn't smell. It even looked pristine in the photos. Mom and I truly enjoyed our overnight stay. Special mention to the best mixed vegetable dish. We had it every meal.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Room Accommodation

clean rooms, common toilets and approachable staff
5,3
our overnight stay was quite good but the problem was the room accommodation. there should be value for money rooms for a small group of at least 5-8 persons. a deluxe or premiere room can actually accommodate 4 adults plus 2 children. the room space is good enough for 6 people and yet the hotel limits it to only 3 persons which is actually makes it expensive. there should just be family rooms instead of paying P4,250 for only 3 persons overnight without even a free breakfast. so embarrassing but since I have booked it online thru Agoda I didn't have any choice but to let my son go back to Davao City and sleep over a friend's house! terrible experience! beware to all travelers!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - LojasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - ImediaçõesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Casa de BanhoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Exterior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04