Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos
Área Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
213 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (213)
Seleccionar por:
Rogelio J. Casal Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9,3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Denunciar este comentário
Ronan P. Casal United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6,7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Denunciar este comentário
Obaid A. Família com crianças mais novas Kuwait, 6 de agosto de 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Denunciar este comentário
Analyn S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 4 de agosto de 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9,7
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Harrison K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 29 de julho de 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9,3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Denunciar este comentário
Anwar A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 29 de julho de 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Denunciar este comentário
Gina D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de julho de 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7,7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Hansjoerg L. Família com crianças mais velhas Switzerland, 20 de julho de 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6,7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Denunciar este comentário
Francie S. Casal Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LojasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03