ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos
Área Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 147 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (147)
Seleccionar por:
Cherryl O. Casal Philippines, 18 de novembro de 2014
Affortable Getaway

Pure bliss, clean, nice getaway from the city
10
Virginia V. Casal Philippines, 17 de novembro de 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7,7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Casal United States of America, 31 de outubro de 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Casal Canada, 30 de outubro de 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5,3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de setembro de 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Casal United Kingdom, 6 de setembro de 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8,3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Casal Philippines, 22 de agosto de 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Casal Philippines, 26 de junho de 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxing.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LojasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07