ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Entrada Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lojas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Imediações Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações Recreativas Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/Terraço Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de Banho Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos
Área Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 76

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 179 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (179)
Seleccionar por:
Maria P. Grupos Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7,7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de março de 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6,7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Casal Canada, 12 de março de 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9,3
Allan C. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de março de 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4,3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8,3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Casal Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7,3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.
Cecilia M. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay

Nice
8,7
It was very nice. Well maintained resort.
Ma E. Casal Philippines, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay!

Clean beach; friendly staff; comfortable room
8
The staff are very welcoming and accommodating. We had great stay. The electric outlets were too limited - one in the toilet, one in the porch. It would be perfect if we had 2 outlets near the beds for charging our phones.
Erlinda E. Casal Canada, 6 de janeiro de 2015
Food selection and fast service

Privacy is respected and security
8
Excellent we enjoy your beach

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - EntradaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - LojasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ImediaçõesParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Instalações RecreativasParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Varanda/TerraçoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Casa de BanhoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior do HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - QuartosParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04