Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista Paragayo Resort Bohol - Vista
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/Terraço Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 303 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (303)
Seleccionar por:
Ma C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de maio de 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7,7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Casal Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Grupos Australia, 19 de março de 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6,7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Casal Philippines, 14 de março de 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9,3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Grupos Philippines, 13 de março de 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6,3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Viajante solitário Norway, 6 de março de 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4,7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.
Jacqueline P. Casal Singapore, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8,7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7,3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Casal Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - VistaParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - EntradaParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B02