ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrada Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Área Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 268 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (268)
Seleccionar por:
Patrick O. Casal Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.
William M. Viajante solitário Canada, 20 de novembro de 2014
Good sized, clean, comfortable ro with tile floor

An alcove with a short clothes hanging bar below the A/C. Shelves below the shelf with the safe. Firm but comfy bed with clean sheets and large foam pillows. Fresh, rolled towels on bed each day. Frie
7
Short walk to the dive shop and beach. Restaurants and bars, wine shop, bank and money changers just across the street. Toilet needs repair but only a minor inconvenience. WIFI only in garden and lobby but garden right outside the door with two, four chairs seating areas.
Christobel P. Grupos Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Feedback

Clean, comfortable, accessible
7,3
Gary F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de novembro de 2014
5 Star on a budget

Staff and management
9
We stayed again this year - and again we saw 5 star professional service every day. The systems and service just work - effortless. Being able to rely on staff and requests being met is a blessed relief in this country - 5 star or two star: this is the only place I could truly relax. Facilities and fittings are a little worn, but very clean: at these prices its the best value in Asia. a big thank you to Mr M and all the staff.
Doug V. Casal United States of America, 26 de outubro de 2014
Would go again

Clean, hot water,
6,7
Very nice. No parking and near some loud venues that went on late into the night. Otherwise, not too bad. Had to leave to get coffee because their rest. does no open too early.
Gene F. Casal Philippines, 11 de outubro de 2014
Home Away from home

Clean rooms, cold AC unit, good location, friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Awesome! the ambiance is very homey, the garden set up is very relaxing and the staff are very accommodating to our needs. Will I come back here? definitely..
Athena L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
gives you the vacay vibe

location, garden, polite service
8
We had a nice time in this resort. The facade was very unassuming but as you go inside, the garden welcomes you with a tropical vacation vibe--which is very nice. They are located by the road, so we were spared from the party noise near alona beach. It is just a 5 minute walk from the beach, we came by public transport and the locals know about this resort so we did not have any problems looking for it. They could improve a bit more on cleanliness. The shower floor was still wet (drying it before the guests arrive would not hurt) when we arrived and there were mosquitoes in the garden (insect repelant would be a solution).
Akiko A. Casal Philippines, 4 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

Location,staff & clean
8,3
It was a great stay..nice location near store and restaurants few minutes away from the beach. Nice staff always smiling. What i like about the property is the privacy.
Raymundo J. Casal Philippines, 2 de outubro de 2014
Hotel near Alona

Centrally located, cheap, near to transpo
6
Airconditioning was quite weak where we were staying. The hotel is near Alona Beach though (around 10 mins walk).
Ying J. Viajante solitário China, 31 de agosto de 2014
OK

OK
6
OK

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - EntradaParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05