Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao, Bohol, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Jardim Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Instalações Recreativas Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Casa de Banho Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos Paragayo Resort Bohol - Quartos
Localização: Praia Alona - Ilha Panglao Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 222 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Comentários escritos pelos nossos clientes após a estadia no Paragayo Resort.
Todos os comentários (222)
Barry B. Casal United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Comfortable and good value hotel

® the Staff, bed and location.
8,7
It was much like I expected. Comfortable.
Yifan L. Casal China, 7 de abril de 2014
very nice resort but no swimming pool

Service location and decoration r good
8,7
Maria P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de março de 2014
Easy access, Friendly Staff, Close to the beach

Clean, Friendly Staff and Great budget option
7
Easy access to the beach like 3 minutes walk, transportation, convenience store, bars, restaurants and most especially friendly staff who are very helpful. This is a great budget place and the room is just basic. But you get the value of what you are paying for. I am surely going to be back here and would recommend this to friends.
Michelle R. Casal Philippines, 5 de março de 2014
nice staff.very relaxing place.very affordable.

cool, clean and friendly staff
9
very ok. nice hotel to stay.friendly staff..next time when i go back to visit bohol i rather stay there again because of the place is nice. near to beach, restaurant
Nigel B. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2014
clean rooms

clean room, quiet garden,helpful staff
7
This was a good hotel, clean fresh room in the middle of town/village. I was disappointed with the resort in general, after hearing how nice Bohol was meant to be, the beach did not come up to my expectations, as was more of a fishing village than a beach! As the hotel has no pool we were a little lost for things to do. We did hire some mopeds and travelled up to chocolate hills. Stunning scenery and the highlight of our trip. I wouldn't stay in the resort again as was a bit too commercialised for me. So if you like sitting by the sea or paddling the beach is ideal. All nothing to do with the hotel..
Nicole H. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Great central location, but in a quiet area

Location, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff
7,7
I accidentally booked the wrong days and the staff was quite accommodating. It is in a good location, walking distance to where all the action on Alona Beach is but without actually being in the thick of it (which I would have hated - it is very crowded with annoying touts all over the place). The only complaint I have is that while I was there it rained and the road in front of the resort was very muddy. There was no way to get out without getting my sandals covered in mud.
Bee P. Casal Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
0.25 from the beach

clean, friendly staff and near to the beach
8
stayed 2 nights. great stay. Enjoy the beach which is only 0.25km away. The new payag restaurant beside the resort have very nice Jo's chicken with only 105 peso, you can have quarter grilled chicken with unlimited rice. This resort is clean. Wifi only at lobby and garden. The standard room has small fridge, TV, air conditional and hot shower. The room is clean and linen is clean too.
April M. Grupos Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8,7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Hun S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2014
Great stay and great service

Close to the action, warm service and clean
7,7
Irina G. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Not chip. so so.

There is a hot water and a condition in the room.
5,7
In general, anything, but for those conditions, I think expensive.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - JardimParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Instalações RecreativasParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - Casa de BanhoParagayo Resort Bohol - QuartosParagayo Resort Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A06