Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipinas 6340 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Quartos Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Vista
Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Entrada Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/Terraço Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim
Área Tawala Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 337 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (337)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Denunciar este comentário
Lailani L. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7,7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Denunciar este comentário
Adonis L. Casal Philippines, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7,3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Denunciar este comentário
Kim R. Família com crianças mais velhas Denmark, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Denunciar este comentário
Janica F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 28 de novembro de 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle L. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin P. Casal Germany, 12 de novembro de 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Denunciar este comentário
Kc H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7,7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Denunciar este comentário
Shayne K. Casal Philippines, 10 de setembro de 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8,3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Denunciar este comentário
Michelle C. Casal Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7,7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Paragayo Resort Panglao IslandParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - QuartosParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - QuartosParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - VistaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - EntradaParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Exterior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - JardimParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Varanda/TerraçoParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Interior do HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Jardim


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A08